woah famous.... oh ok so you are a teacher...![]()
ehehehe got chance to become femes for a while, so y not. lol yes. i teach english primary school in jb. :wavey:
woah famous.... oh ok so you are a teacher...![]()
after 10 is good. the latter, also can. i might need to send some fish to m friend in putrajaya. we r giving away our fish. cannot maintain d our aquarium here.. aahhaha
---------- Post added at 11:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:31 AM ----------
check out the news. i came out in d paper.. eheheh 2nd picture
http://rage.com.my/writeups/story.asp?file=/2009/8/26/rage_issues/20090825174318&sec=rage_issues
aiseh....selamat petang cikgu...
what fish u give u fren? i also got fish and tortoise in my house

bro..AD08 tak ada for 14" leh...
so AD07 now like gold in the market...
---------- Post added at 09:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:28 AM ----------
guys
TONITE YUM CHA AT SUNWAY...
farewell to one of our member...he is going back to JB liaw...so tonite is his last night in KL...so anyone wan to come..pls call me..thanks
aiseh....selamat petang cikgu...
what fish u give u fren? i also got fish and tortoise in my house

ehehehe got chance to become femes for a while, so y not. lol yes. i teach english primary school in jb. :wavey:

taikor...i really salute ui don't know u got so high level of experience
haha...he cannot change liaw..kena ikat kaw kaw already
taikor...u r the man....u make all the member here become more horny liaw...

vice-president ..memalukan k2oc..
I might upgrade my elephant weight 14" rims to 16 or 17" rims,still looking at Ray Engineering rims not decided yet.
---------- Post added at 02:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:39 PM ----------
ur one can eat fish, fish become food already to your turtle![]()
tonight might come with myvi la my tortoise brake tak makan that day rush so just fix pad didnt bleed now like no brake kekeke.... tommorrow will service my whole brake system...
Km-i just chin chai fix AFI MAGNUM brake pad... how ok have you tried this before???
Bro i where got experience.... I'm still single mah sumore neva date a girl b4 so ma go this kinda place siok sendiri lor !!!! Not like u got practical experience, i only know theory nia !!!
---------- Post added at 03:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:56 PM ----------
Students arise, Good Morning Mr. Leono !!!
i go start war at k2oc deputy president..
Kenari and Kelisa Owners Club Forums Let's talk Engine & Piping Ron95 can use for k3-vet??
who wan to join?.. :P
hahahaha... u really free like old hai cock, can shoot anywhere & anytime... hahahahaYou watch la sure will delete that tread everything they will delete... anything make them look back will delete... or lock tread...

soon this thread will evolve to poilitical thread instead of kelisa gathering. haha...