Kelisa Gathering

what is urut batin? me don't have naughty face.. me have innocent face only.. some $$ is how much? wah.. lose my virginity to this type of girls meh? i never play with girls be4.. can explain further? i'm a newbie.. :proud:

I duno whether isit legal for me to talk this here :confused:

laugh laugh.. respect little bit la.. i wanto learn some new stuff..

i heard Kundrad aka Bob married already,earlier he is searching for new car, I suggested to him Nissan Skyline but he say he luv Myvi, so now end up with new myvi.

That Karate Taikor is doing sales n quite busy.

lol.. nice nice.. so his old kelisa sold off already? i like his car color..

as long as u luv it, we will be glad to learn stuff from u, SIFU!

---------- Post added at 04:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:22 PM ----------

laugh laugh.. respect little bit la.. i wanto learn some new stuff..

lol.. nice nice.. so his old kelisa sold off already? i like his car color..

I remember someone is crazy about Bob ex-BBS sport rims, tats a legendary rolling stock.

MY GOD!! i tot u all here talk bout kelisa..tot of want o see what u all talk about...aiyoo..suda menyimpang looo~ hahahahaha!~:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Urut batin..?
AHHHHHH YESSSSS!~
these are nott hookers..or whore's..
They are normal girls with the attention of getting extra income..
Sumtimes customer want them to give urut batin..means that..they will "Urut" ur dick...until u stimm kaw2..
if u are sweet talker..or lure them with money...IF..i say IF...u can lure them for a FUCK...date them summore..and fuck them summore with a lot of style of ur preference..doggy style, missonary style,sitting syle, bent on ur dining table style, cowboy style and so on..
Remember..they are not "ayam'@KAi..Meaning their pussies is thighter and the ass are more perky...

Miss my golden day era...:smokin:

CHEER...
STIM EDY...chow!!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Must meet BOB youll all hamsap all talking bout his wife only must be very beautiful then...

Pig you better share youre knowlegde 2 sifu want to know... tohsan and lovemaker...

---------- Post added at 02:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------

MY GOD!! i tot u all here talk bout kelisa..tot of want o see what u all talk about...aiyoo..suda menyimpang looo~ hahahahaha!~:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Urut batin..?
AHHHHHH YESSSSS!~
Sumtimes customer want them to give urut batin..means that..they will "Urut" ur dick...until u stimm kaw2..
if u are sweet talker..or lure them with money...IF..i say IF...u can lure them for a FUCK...date them summore..and fuck them summore with a lot of style of ur preference..doggy style, missonary style,sitting syle, bent on ur dining table style, cowboy style and so on..
Remember..they are not "ayam'@KAi..Meaning their pussies is thighter and the ass are more perky...

CHEER...

Wow good explanation by a horny person... This not kelisa tread is more of talk cock tread:listen:

Urut batin..?
AHHHHHH YESSSSS!~

CHEER...
wow.. nice nice.. this one i don't mind trying.. got contacts or not? how much is it to urut?

Must meet BOB youll all hamsap all talking bout his wife only must be very beautiful then...

Pig you better share youre knowlegde 2 sifu want to know... tohsan and lovemaker...
me not sifu.. me more of a tai fu..:hmmmm:

Urut batin..?
AHHHHHH YESSSSS!~

CHEER...

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

Wei he stole my line lar !!!
I tot i want to share some of my experience which i learn from other forum .....
This tread got some taste of what i'm learning all this info. Btw for more info try mamakspecial.com
Make sure u dun steam all the way u reading the treads.....

---------- Post added at 04:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:35 PM ----------

U can try find in Kuchai Lama area, its somewhere near a shop selling noodles .

HAHAHA KM is Bob the guy at the pelita TT???

yaya..that the fellar

wow.. the legend of bob still around? where the hell is he now.. dunno get married already or not?

luke, don't mess with him.. he is a karate master.. u better don't check out his gf.. or maybe wife already. lol

yup..he still around...not yet married lar..but plan to get married soon

Urut batin lar !!! But if u get chun chics u can show your naughty face n flirt with her then offer her some $$$ ask for special services u can imagine. If u're good enough then after working hour u can date her n go for a quickey !!!!:proud::proud:

wah!!!!!! how u feel after urut? let us know the experience sifu

what is urut batin? me don't have naughty face.. me have innocent face only.. some $$ is how much? wah.. lose my virginity to this type of girls meh? i never play with girls be4.. can explain further? i'm a newbie.. :proud:

u don't have naughty face..but u have horny face

i heard Kundrad aka Bob married already,earlier he is searching for new car, I suggested to him Nissan Skyline but he say he luv Myvi, so now end up with new myvi.

That Karate Taikor is doing sales n quite busy.

not yet married lar...planning already

yes...u got the green light from the chairman to speak

Urut batin..?
AHHHHHH YESSSSS!~

CHEER...

wah....same as what my fren told me...but without the extra $$$ thing...he told me..when they urut...fuyoo....is like heaven.....when coming out....better then heaven leh....

---------- Post added at 02:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------

Wow good explanation by a horny person... This not kelisa tread is more of talk cock tread:listen:

this is kelisa thread..not horny thread...pls make this clear....later our thread kena bomb by moderator leh....

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:44 PM ----------

wow.. another forum? talk about what? cars also?

pig, share some story la..

talk about mamak lar

yaya..that the fellar

yup..he still around...not yet married lar..but plan to get married soon

wah!!!!!! how u feel after urut? let us know the experience sifu

u don't have naughty face..but u have horny face

not yet married lar...planning already

yes...u got the green light from the chairman to speak

wa he plan very well, buy new house buy new car, lucky not new wife :adore::adore::adore:

wow.. nice nice.. this one i don't mind trying.. got contacts or not? how much is it to urut?

me not sifu.. me more of a tai fu..:hmmmm:

100% clean..more beutiful and more "thighter".....

But the thing is..its like fishing...its in ur skills...
coz they r there not for sex, they only work (THEY ALL JUAL MAHAL LOOO)..BUT..if when they give u a "urut batin" see ur cock big, or u be lovey dovey(like be a good listener ka or talk to them like u really2 appreciate them while they 'Massage" ur dick, make them stim by touching2 them, play with their thigh..

Then..rail in the "fish" looor..I GERENTI..sure 100% satisfaction..hehehehe

coz they r there not for sex, they only work (THEY ALL JUAL MAHAL LOOO)..BUT..if when they give u a "urut batin" see ur cock big, or u be lovey dovey(like be a good listener ka or talk to them like u really2 appreciate them while they 'Massage" ur dick, make them stim by touching2 them, play with their thigh..

wa taikor ur avatar is ur gf ka? every night sure busyla like tat :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Its all about hamsap stuff, where to cheong (u know wat lar when needed) then massage parlor places etc..........

taikor...i really salute u:adore::adore: i don't know u got so high level of experience

wa he plan very well, buy new house buy new car, lucky not new wife :adore::adore::adore:

haha...he cannot change liaw..kena ikat kaw kaw already

taikor...u r the man....u make all the member here become more horny liaw...

wah horny.. u really make me horny.. cannot i need to tahan my virginity for my wife.. i shall skip and not open ZTH for the next few days.. i cannot be learning all this stuff..