Kelisa Gathering

Dont want la... i pay for you la take send your ass polish at petaling street gay road...after polish he port your asshole for you free want???:rofl:

this what we call port and polish...

but for you is polish and port

after this is done shit flow better...

so, u join the dim sum gathering onot...??

Hey hurry Mr Ah Jin our favourite moron is back...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/daihatsu/299557-whats-the-highest-boost-and-hp-can-l2-engine-can-produce.html

Pig my shaft still brand new never use before im pure boy... virgin till i get married

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/daihatsu/299557-whats-the-highest-boost-and-hp-can-l2-engine-can-produce.html

Pig my shaft still brand new never use before im pure boy... virgin till i get married

:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

where is my butler.... do the HOTSPRING on 6th Sept...preferbly 6:30am leave PJ...reach there at 8am which they just open. Entrance per adult is RM10, we can rent the private pool for additional RM75/hour (can fit 5 -> 10 person), prefer to reach early as the private pool still clean. Toll per way from Damansara - > Sungkai is at RM15.50(115km), after the hotspring, we can either go touge up cameron, or go ipoh for makan...just a suggestion..need luke chairmain to approve first.

---------- Post added at 03:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:49 PM ----------

sungkai -> simpang pulai(68km) RM9.20
sungkai -> ipoh(80km) RM10.90

shoot the fellar kaw kaw..mr chairman

where is my butler.... do the HOTSPRING on 6th Sept...preferbly 6:30am leave PJ...reach there at 8am which they just open. Entrance per adult is RM10, we can rent the private pool for additional RM75/hour (can fit 5 -> 10 person), prefer to reach early as the private pool still clean. Toll per way from Damansara - > Sungkai is at RM15.50(115km), after the hotspring, we can either go touge up cameron, or go ipoh for makan...just a suggestion..need luke chairmain to approve first.

---------- Post added at 03:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:49 PM ----------

sungkai -> simpang pulai(68km) RM9.20
sungkai -> ipoh(80km) RM10.90

okok...let me send the proposal to the chairman secretary...once chairman approve then i arrange the rest.....

shoot the fellar kaw kaw..mr chairman

okok...let me send the proposal to the chairman secretary...once chairman approve then i arrange the rest.....

I shoot him kaw kaw one i really not song with this fellar....

OK la no need so hard i just approve TT for youll now... just send me rm100 for the approval fees i also accept cheque:rofl:

I shoot him kaw kaw one i really not song with this fellar....

OK la no need so hard i just approve TT for youll now... just send me rm100 for the approval fees i also accept cheque:rofl:
ok...i will collect from the member MR Chairman...

---------- Post added at 04:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:05 PM ----------

lonewolf

bro..book the private poll for RM75 per hour ah...how big is the pool?

luke chairman already occupied one pool liaw..so the rest of the member how?

can we bring eggs there to cook?

aiya..that wan on sunday leh...if they have it next sunday then can make we all can go together
yalor... thanks to Luke loo....:banghead::banghead:

if you let me tumpang in ek sure i come... cause your car super nice mah... :adore:
yalor... but how to compare with ur Ferrari ma...???:bawling:

hahahhaha... this 1 still ok la... just a poor guy whld like to act rich... but even the nick oso looks & sounds poor... pity hai...

ok...i will collect from the member MR Chairman...

---------- Post added at 04:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:05 PM ----------

lonewolf

bro..book the private poll for RM75 per hour ah...how big is the pool?

luke chairman already occupied one pool liaw..so the rest of the member how?

can we bring eggs there to cook?

careful water too hot than your eggs will cook up... then you can join tohsan in baby makin world... by end of this week pls send the rm100 approval fees to my office ok thank you...:rofl:

will do...once the member pay...

u wan USD, BATH, EUR, RM, After world Money or Rupiah

will do...once the member pay...

u wan USD, BATH, EUR, RM, After world Money or Rupiah

USD only thank you... you use your money pay me first la then later only you take from member

---------- Post added at 02:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:33 PM ----------

yalor... thanks to Luke loo....:banghead::banghead:

yalor... but how to compare with ur Ferrari ma...???:bawling:

hahahhaha... this 1 still ok la... just a poor guy whld like to act rich... but even the nick oso looks & sounds poor... pity hai...

why thanks to me???
atleast you know i got felali...
that fellow brains full of shit...:smokin:

USD only thank you... you use your money pay me first la then later only you take from member

---------- Post added at 02:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:33 PM ----------

why thanks to me???
u think i just graduate from kindergarten ? pay u mean like throw my money into the sea...

since when u got felali? i thought u got bugali?

why thanks to me???
u think i just graduate from kindergarten ? pay u mean like throw my money into the sea...

since when u got felali? i thought u got bugali?