This virus kenot avoid by wearing mask 1, very deadly.....
who's the mentioned fella !?!?! who ? who ?

Yao Yi Seng, Mo Yan Seng...
ofcos KM la... rent a room in 1 world, go genting with siham... so....![]()
Woi i now bit busy la at work... and i normally on my talk cock mode on weekday only... weekend im on my angel mode...
I never FFK la... this pig always say i FFK... spread rumor la this little piggy...
Wow can't imagine ape man assassin with angel wings.......
Bro sorry lar i won't spread rumor anymore. Next time i tell Luke very punctual 1 !!!
This is correct la.... next time say like this la very good...
Woi i now bit busy la at work... and i normally on my talk cock mode on weekday only... weekend im on my angel mode...
I never FFK la... this pig always say i FFK... spread rumor la this little piggy...
going to puke.......

y never see u waiting for us at the bus stop when we r having our sempah TT one geh? at the shell station waiting for others is it? haha.... dun be angry, just kidding only

then i come there join...
y never see u waiting for us at the bus stop when we r having our sempah TT one geh? at the shell station waiting for others is it? haha.... dun be angry, just kidding only

Wah in the toilet ok dont dirty your office floor
---------- Post added at 09:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:46 AM ----------
Sorry la sifu next time i try be earlier... but that day really sorry cause i waiting at the shell station for ah lok... i was there early with the maroon kenari k3ve... then call you realise you waiting at bus stopthen i come there join...
But salute you for always being early and first at bus stop![]()
Wah in the toilet ok dont dirty your office floor
---------- Post added at 09:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:46 AM ----------
Sorry la sifu next time i try be earlier... but that day really sorry cause i waiting at the shell station for ah lok... i was there early with the maroon kenari k3ve... then call you realise you waiting at bus stopthen i come there join...
But salute you for always being early and first at bus stop![]()