tomorow or sat ?
later la...since when i say my face look like teddy bear?
ah jin taikor...
when i can call u to check on the UR bar thing?
guys
2morow TT at seapark giant time 9pm onwards
anyone wan to come?

tomorow or sat ?
later la...
yo bro, friday nite i got date wor..how..??![]()
bro...i got a good excuse to retire...i got pregnant
this saturday i scare i cannot...might be in genting leh...
haha...that one not TT lar..that wan is to shoot ppl one...taikor if we stay back a bit late at the office then u can see my chairman (tan Sri ) liaw..he go there after we left the place...miss it..if he is there then u can voice out..

Kenari can fit ?
never mindla, give them time to settle the things,otherwise you can always help me relate my story to Tan Sri, thanks for the help, owe u big one.![]()
i dunno maybe can, u have to ask someone else..
so 2nite still got TT with K2oc?
will try to keep track on the house lar...
nope..taikor..we going to have TT 2morow..same place as K2oc....seapark giant from 9pm onwards
beside GIANT got one mamak stall..so we TT there...open space
oh like that hor,.. nvm then..
sorry all taiko here i cant make it for TT this saturday bit busy one...:wavey:

so u coming?
tonite i will be around seapark and old town....
no problem lar...i use to ppl ffk me already...
![]()
old town where? with?
woi sifu really this week cant come la... bit busy..
guys
tonite TT cancel....
i cannot make it...last minutes i got free ticket to genting to watch some concert....sorry for that
Yay, K Flu is spread everywhere ........ Warning!! wear mask always !!