Kelisa Gathering

Im Kuli la not Chairman:rofl:

KM since you like plan so much... Can plan for me how find one hot chick to be friends with benefits... dont want commitment can ah???

If you can do this means:adore::adore::adore:

This one no need Taikor Ming hardwork,just go to Chow Kit can settele, oni need pay nia, after that whatever service or style you want also can get :smokin:

Free one only got meaning mah... if pay means die la will be broke... fren wit benefits only nice anytime can..:love:

bro..actually i can also arrange this type of TT also....never try before...any taikor wan me to organise?

fast fast........btw, where will u b organizing the mini GRA ar?

bro..get ur brake ready first....without brake also cannot do GRA.....taikor...need to be in the track this 23 August leh.....last track event for this year

Free one only got meaning mah... if pay means die la will be broke... fren wit benefits only nice anytime can..:love:

when i arrange illegal TT that u need to pay...

starting to feel that ZTH is just like Um.NO or local paliarmen.... thanks to socalled modestnator here....

bro...different lar...we all here only agree on one thing...we like ILLEGAL TT:love:

for mini GRA, my current brake pads still usable. anyway, im still looking for sponsor leh. i just found out that one of my rear bush rosak adi. need to spend another 200++ for it. probably i will just go there look c look c.

bro....other told me their excuses i can accept...but i cannot accept ur excuse leh....GET UR CAR SOUP UP By 23 August 2009....:driver:

than ma cham loo... i don't do anything outlaw ler....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

then u mah BN loh...we all pakatan....

starting to feel that ZTH is just like Um.NO or local paliarmen.... thanks to socalled modestnator here....

I know i see your complaint nice shooting bro...:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:10 AM ----------

bro..actually i can also arrange this type of TT also....never try before...any taikor wan me to organise?

bro..get ur brake ready first....without brake also cannot do GRA.....taikor...need to be in the track this 23 August leh.....last track event for this year

when i arrange illegal TT that u need to pay...

bro...different lar...we all here only agree on one thing...we like ILLEGAL TT:love:

how much much pay you KM for your organising skill can pay la its worth... And KM jin not talking bout us he talk bout one thread regarding amoil-jc asia

I know i see your complaint nice shooting bro...:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:10 AM ----------

how much much pay you KM for your organising skill can pay la its worth... And KM jin not talking bout us he talk bout one thread regarding amoil-jc asia
ohhh...wan to go and kaypo that thread liaw

Im Kuli la not Chairman:rofl:

KM since you like plan so much... Can plan for me how find one hot chick to be friends with benefits... dont want commitment can ah???

If you can do this means:adore::adore::adore:

Wei bro, give me the priority to know no commitment hot chick lar !!! I'm single for a long long long time leh !!! Getting nutz of watching hot chics and wank in toilet edy !!

---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:22 PM ----------

Bro this time 23rd Aug track day is not in the afternoon but morning 9 leh .....

Wei bro, give me the priority to know no commitment hot chick lar !!! I'm single for a long long long time leh !!! Getting nutz of watching hot chics and wank in toilet edy !!

---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:22 PM ----------

Bro this time 23rd Aug track day is not in the afternoon but morning 9 leh .....
u mana dapat info?

i saw in the website is afternoon leh...

anyway..who wan hot chick...i got one...FOC...

mt office...
u wan?
still tasty

where is mt office?

---------- Post added at 04:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:59 PM ----------

How you know tasty u have a bite already is it???:love:

Hey bro KM nowdays you dont online d how come??? busy ah???

---------- Post added at 01:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:43 PM ----------

This is what we call buaya...

wat buaya? dun understand la. btw, u will b joining us this coming sat tt, right?