how to help....pour cold water on me?i didn't hates u... i just wanna help u....![]()
u should take some time to teach me the way to be a human....how to become like u....
how to help....pour cold water on me?i didn't hates u... i just wanna help u....![]()
how to help....pour cold water on me?
u should take some time to teach me the way to be a human....how to become like u....

my office lady need it...so can i call u...here got 5 ladies and 1 OLi can help u 'ml" when ur ladies need it... ehhehe...![]()
my office lady need it...so can i call u...here got 5 ladies and 1 OL
so when u free?

i will send the most and most ganas lady in my department for JIn..because JIn like rough and tough lady...LOL
GO la Go la jin you ask lady he give you now hahahaha![]()
anytime la...my office lady need it...so can i call u...here got 5 ladies and 1 OL
so when u free?

let his horse come la....LOL
GO la Go la jin you ask lady he give you now hahahaha![]()

i will send the most and most ganas lady in my department for JIn..because JIn like rough and tough lady...

aiya...y kesian face u like?anytime la...
let his horse come la....
i oso like those shy shy & kinda kesian face 1...![]()
aiya...y kesian face u like?
because u can feel that u can save her ah?

aiya..more hike mah faster finish loh...mana boleh...

yes yes.....i nearly going to suicide if zth still down....
damn lonely
taikor...in office how to fcuk leh?u can having lotsa free time to fuck wat... why suicide ler..??