Kelisa Gathering

bad news my car cannot do tat becos i don have time to go shopping :slug:

wa this one u can learn from mahaguru skill call "doggy", they are the best :thefinger:
no need shopping mall wan...workshop also got chance to park behind them...

last weekend ...all our car tiong the back of supra....luckly the mech tie out car down safely...if not...all our car will be kissing the supra rear liaw

bad news my car cannot do tat becos i don have time to go shopping :slug:

wa this one u can learn from mahaguru skill call "doggy", they are the best :thefinger:

hahahha... my Guru is u ma, tohsan kor...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hii...just want to ask..where can i get bodykits for L802s..???tq..

just let me know if u really wan it...

hope to TT in these few days loo... night time yam cha ma... then can see how u done the bumper holder ma..
okoko...will need to get the drill machine by this few days and then going to drill it...

how about we set this friday night at pelita (SS15) around 9pm?

Bump: Friday night yumcha session at

Pelita SS15, Time 9pm...after that we got some activity to do...

keep ur self free...only limited ppl are allow