ur car also can do that...wa fantastic![]()
ur car also can do that...
hehehehe,... can play tongue too...![]()

no need shopping mall wan...workshop also got chance to park behind them...bad news my car cannot do tat becos i don have time to go shopping :slug:
wa this one u can learn from mahaguru skill call "doggy", they are the best![]()
u can try www.mudah.comhii...just want to ask..where can i get bodykits for L802s..???tq..
bad news my car cannot do tat becos i don have time to go shopping :slug:
wa this one u can learn from mahaguru skill call "doggy", they are the best![]()

hii...just want to ask..where can i get bodykits for L802s..???tq..

JIn taikor
thanks for the help...
will arrange a TT to chit chat with u soon..![]()
okoko...will need to get the drill machine by this few days and then going to drill it...hope to TT in these few days loo... night time yam cha ma... then can see how u done the bumper holder ma..
hahahha... my Guru is u ma, tohsan kor...
just let me know if u really wan it...

aiseh..taikor...mana boleh cakap like that...last time u also very young flower mah...me no guru, i m oni an old man with flower eyes![]()

aiseh..taikor...mana boleh cakap like that...last time u also very young flower mah...
time past nia..but the skill still there![]()

me replace u mah...the old butler retire then me take over loh...wa lately so many fast n furious event you organise, got planning for bachelor party bo?![]()
me no guru, i m oni an old man with flower eyes![]()

now eye oso got ar..??

u banyak tahu uncle tohsan personal stuff...what u do?i tot ur kukujiao oredi got lotsa flower edy....now eye oso got ar..??
![]()
this friday at SS15 Pelita 9pm till 11Pmso when will yam char again??![]()
u banyak tahu uncle tohsan personal stuff...what u do?

shitt....then u see what we are not allow to see....u damn luckly leh....i install GPS receiver & Black Box wit transmitter built in, 28.1 megapixel camera inside his brain ma...![]()