got lar....last time...we always get 747 wan....will try to come la.. where got i leave u all for char bo be4..![]()
u wan to join us?
the yellow ferari not yet confirm...but this sunday trip he confirm....
MAHASAI got lar...MAHAGURU tak adaFuyoo Mahaguru sure very low profile like hidden dragon.....
call at night? got any khang tau?got it... i'll call at night ler... hehehehhee....
wokey....will call you if i m going, temperary cannot confirm yet.
where got car bo collection already nowadays.. now wanto make money 1st... trying so hard but very hard still..
wokey....
now we are lookin for cone.....wan to do GRA in the car park....

we donno becos u never share with us all your chabo photo..............
wokey....
now we are lookin for cone.....wan to do GRA in the car park....
don worry ma, i will help u savage the other engine, at least you still have the 7 second front engine .................
call at night? got any khang tau?
Genting police won't kacau meh?
ookk...wait for your call....sure got la... hehehhee... u'll know la...
i already kawtim the police...no problemGenting police won't kacau meh?
i already kawtim the police...no problem

ookk...wait for your call....
anything i need to prepare or bring along?
security guard!!!Genting got plis meh..??
serious wan...now looking for cone nia...wah lau.. seriously or what.. u are my idol now...![]()
ermmm...i think i also bring extra rubber lar...in case u all wan to demo for me to see....u bring some Fried Chicken, i wan drum stick, then some Ice Cream, Coke, Char MiHoon, Smoke Salmon, Cod Fish Soup, Tohsan kor wan some chocolate, some Orange Juice & some chicks la... hehehehe....