Kelisa Gathering

ad07 no more stock everywhere..the only one you can get is oni the PP2..PP2 to me is somewhere better than re030 but below ad07 on dry

Dry = AD07 > PP2 > RE030 > simex
Wet = PP2 > RE030 > AD07 > simex

thats what i feel..i maybe wrong on this..

and AD07 will bend ur rim easily coz the side wall is dam freaking hard as your dick..just becos of AD07, all my jepun mui mui rim all bengkok.

ad07 no more stock everywhere..the only one you can get is oni the PP2..PP2 to me is somewhere better than re030 but below ad07 on dry

Dry = AD07 > PP2 > RE030 > simex
Wet = PP2 > RE030 > AD07 > simex

thats what i feel..i maybe wrong on this..

and AD07 will bend ur rim easily coz the side wall is dam freaking hard as your dick..just becos of AD07, all my jepun mui mui rim all bengkok.
bravo bravo...our sifu give a good advice here...

SIMEX still the best.....the only tyre u can use to drift

same price as AD07 leh...

AD07 all old stock wan...very hard to find liaw...maybe klang still got lar...

AD07 price that time i manage to get was RM180..now no stock..if got oso old stock and the price will be at least RM200+

PP2 can get at RM175..

RE030 ..used to be RM150..oso kenot find liao..

now oni can get...

falken, PP2, hancook, silverstone, simex, yoko a-drive

AD07 price that time i manage to get was RM180..now no stock..if got oso old stock and the price will be at least RM200+

PP2 can get at RM175..

RE030 ..used to be RM150..oso kenot find liao..

now oni can get...

falken, PP2, hancook, silverstone, simex, yoko a-drive
PP2 sudah naik harga lar...
i think now around RM200 liaw

Bro lonewolf...

this coming 30 November i plan to do a morning drive to Bukit tinggi....u wan to join ?

we use genting sempah to reach petronas then go to bukit tinggi to look see look see then we come down...

we can claim him as Kueh Chap King i m sure he will luv this title..............

lol then will find kueh chap sticker put on my door.:confused:

wah...u two taikor blow water until few pages ah....

to all the member...
pls make urself free this 30 November...
i am organising some TT....pls stay tune...the TT is in the morning...

sunday aa?up the hill,down the hill?no easier route aa.my car later duno can make it or not if i go.erk.. :smokin:

u can join us...not problem...
we got other member that not only drive kelisa...we got GRT, 350Z....etc etc..

my bugatti looks like one of those perodua kelisa.:biggrin:

sunday aa?up the hill,down the hill?no easier route aa.my car later duno can make it or not if i go.erk.. :smokin:

taikor....don;t worry...we will drive slowly up wan .....

because that road is still new to us...come and join us

yayaya..i forget u drive bugattio