of course you are innocent becos you are THE GOD!![]()
GOD....?? wat is that...????
of course you are innocent becos you are THE GOD!![]()
hahahaha... just like i offer a warranty to 1 of my 'niao' customer, 1 year warranty this is genuine part from Cusco... hahahahhahaa....
after 1 year if no claim u give them those bag pack africa tourist coco twa neh neh as reward for being loyal customer right or not?..............
wah...u two taikor blow water until few pages ah....
to all the member...
pls make urself free this 30 November...
i am organising some TT....pls stay tune...the TT is in the morning...
hahaha!!!so i need to learn for u guys to make sure my future generation....wo when free for teh tarik...i belanja
u can join us...not problem...erm...
is this tt for kelisa only ?
kancil can join ?
i am in KL now...working in putrajaya...when u r now..?? penang or Kl..???
i'm driving kancil only wor....
u can join us...not problem...
we got other member that not only drive kelisa...we got GRT, 350Z....etc etc..
i am in KL now...working in putrajaya...
he everyday oso top speed on highway wan la

i everyday test top speed with my yamaha 135LC...wah... damn far la... Putrajaya ler....
everyday can test top speed ma...