hehe... i wan birdnest mixed with 'suet kap ko' wor.... haha...

birdnest don havelo oni got putdy cat![]()

with kueh chap.arrrr hungry d!![]()

hahaha...orginal stock engine is better then mod engine....if u want more durable, original 1 is better choice, fake one always need to claim warranty....hahahaha
now we know lone_neo taikor is fetish on kuey chap!!!!u can look for Ah Jin God if u want putdy cat lubang kangtao![]()
or u wan to try the new taste..
wasabi with dry chilie
if u want more durable, original 1 is better choice, fake one always need to claim warranty....hahahaha
C4 ka?![]()
birdnest don havelo oni got putdy cat![]()
u can look for Ah Jin God if u want putdy cat lubang kangtao![]()
hahaha...orginal stock engine is better then mod engine....

now we know lone_neo taikor is fetish on kuey chap!!!!
dun wan, i just wan those can make my skin smoother & younger....
haih... old liao... not as smooth as b4.... haih.....
wah.... fake parts oso got warranty... lu ma chin ho liao.....
hehe... as long as not warm barley from u la... hehehhe.....

wah.... i'm so innocents oso on the table ar..???

nowadays warranty is every where even you go spa the pimp will say guarantee satisfy n good service even better than warranty.
i heard the high grade 0w-15 not bad especially those already go thru 50k mileage, give it a try u will dream of it always once u use it ..................
of course its from our beloved Ah Jin God, becos they are too precious to be go to waste, its so famous that some say its the best barley in Singapore,Malaysia,Batam and some say is better than all African........![]()