Kelisa Gathering

dun wan, i just wan those can make my skin smoother & younger....
haih... old liao... not as smooth as b4.... haih.....

i heard the high grade 0w-15 not bad especially those already go thru 50k mileage, give it a try u will dream of it always once u use it ..................

hehe... as long as not warm barley from u la... hehehhe.....

of course its from our beloved Ah Jin God, becos they are too precious to be go to waste, its so famous that some say its the best barley in Singapore,Malaysia,Batam and some say is better than all African........ :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

nowadays warranty is every where even you go spa the pimp will say guarantee satisfy n good service even better than warranty.

hahahaha... just like i offer a warranty to 1 of my 'niao' customer, 1 year warranty this is genuine part from Cusco... hahahahhahaa....

of course its from our beloved Ah Jin God, becos they are too precious to be go to waste, its so famous that some say its the best barley in Singapore,Malaysia,Batam and some say is better than all African........ :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

who wanna buy..??? hehe... 20cc for rm1 million only... special offer .. hehehe...