i inform the restsunday night malam..tauge up genting..siapa mau ikut sms me
i think is 15 inch larMichelin? 14inch ah? weee tech
i need to check...stock City (vtec) is 14 inch or 15 inch?

13inch lah!!!
our brother kelisa6009 really hot in k2occ

kanaasai......auto kenari 8.9 sec......
i cut my gugu if his car is stock....
don;t have avanza piston lar...just finished reading the story.....
not bad lah.....8.9sec
if he outstation to jb, i help u guys test with him.
stock ej-de......cap mashroom......avanza piston.....wtf mod
wah...my stock car already he scare to test liaw..some more test with moster car meh...he don;t have ball lar..just know how to talk nia....if i see him on the road...i am going to tiong him liawtell him got vw beetle in jb wan to test with him...
car plate BV5015
my beetle spec:
1969's
1641cc ==>changed the piston to 87x69
1303 Fuel Injector
Kadron Header
Apexi Exhaust
Oil Cooler
tell him got vw beetle in jb wan to test with him...
car plate BV5015
my beetle spec:
1969's
1641cc ==>changed the piston to 87x69
1303 Fuel Injector
Kadron Header
Apexi Exhaust
Oil Cooler
u also from k20c?haha... newbie here.. but i know who u mentioned... yea, me too, auto kenari 9sec is unbelieveble
stock city 13 inch meh...no lar...i think is 15 or 14 nia....i heard last time use NCT 5 leh13inch lah!!!
muahhaaa....itu vtec not like last time lar..cannot feel wan.....tekan tekan also still lose to nissan sunny15 inch ma! aiya my Slowtra still under-standard still use 14 inch cannot chase gelisah n wee wee tek tek![]()