Kelisa Gathering

u guys heard about this one or not? I think we are going into hyper-inflation now!

Minyak Petrol Naik RM3.15 Hujung Bulan Ini Jika Tidak Distruktur Semula - Bernama.com
http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v3/news_lite.php?id=339088

u guys heard about this one or not? I think we are going into hyper-inflation now!

Minyak Petrol Naik RM3.15 Hujung Bulan Ini Jika Tidak Distruktur Semula - Bernama.com

but heard they wont raise the price within this year.

if next month rm3.15..
cannot tahan anymore
maybe put ngv into my kelisa...
but cost rm4k+++

ngv tank if u booked now some place need to wait one month only can install, heard too high demand for ngv tank already.

soon NGV price also naik.
if G is supporting us to use NGV then early early he will let more petrol station to sell NGV larr.

nope...in star they say no increase until end of the year....

so..........i take it theres still no news about the rear seat belts thingy?

wonder when they gonna announce it man...im tired of waiting.

must prepare ourself....a lot of thing will go up....hope our salary up also....

company already told us market not good. hehe............ the company also hoping to get some increment is sales/profit margin. haha...........
everyone susah..........

anyone wan to join us for this TT

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/automotive-lifestyle-events/221940-car-clubs-passion-night-08-a.html#post2899861

to all the taikors here...pls advice...is this tyre good?

Hankook Ventus V8RS (H424) The features:
•The world’s first use of High Grip Silica Compound (HGSC) technology enables outstanding grip: better braking in wet conditions.
•An ultra-high performance tire with enhanced braking capability delivers outstanding driving control and smooth ride at high speeds.

Hankook Tire website: http://www.hankooktireusa.com

Anyone is using this tyre now? Anyone know the price? Post your comment please...

The patern look like Yokohama Ecos....

Kai Meng

maybe u can do a search on this website for review of tyres.

http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/products/total_tyre_guide/213186/tyre_guide.html

3. Continental Contipremium-Contact2

+ Fantastic all-rounder
- Costly – both to buy and run

4. Michelin Primacy HP

+ Amazing fuel economy
- Very expensive

5. Bridgestone Turanza ER300

+ Great on dry roads
- Could be better in standing water

7. Toyo Proxes T1R

+ Excellent wet weather tyre