Kelisa Gathering

his location is around kl.. you can use my name anywhere u want, but the thing is it think it will disapoint u at the end of the statement.. me name tak laku already, old already.. haha..

mana dia punye location?
can i use Justin name in bitch club?

u can use his name in night club...but don;t use it in police station or chicken warehouse....his name there already black listed....didn;t pay after service....muahahaha

sure can, as long as ur kuku is 36 inch and ur balls are as big as tennis balls :thefinger:

bro...36 inch already very very long liaw..8 1/2 inch already very very sui liaw....

his location is around kl.. you can use my name anywhere u want, but the thing is it think it will disapoint u at the end of the statement.. me name tak laku already, old already.. haha..

u old...but still very very strong right?

hie guys im dealing in all kind of merchandise,from t shirts key chains mugs thumblers umbrella stickers note book,pens, caps, crystals and a whole lot more item
so for the year 2008 if u guys are planning to do anything u guys can let me know i got a catalogue for u all to go thru and see what u guys want to make for 2008...if ur company also want to do it can be done
cheere guys
for futhure inquiries u can contact me at 017-6122855(rajie) or u can PM or email me at [email protected]

wow... which leng lui u wanto intro to me.. all my sources all gone away already.. always busy with other guys coz lack of attention from me... :D

what for loud loud ....later JPJ give u besar punya bak qua...then u all know...
this month is their hungry ghost month...so better watch out...do go out to late

yeah.. i know.. that's why u never see my car wondering around lately.. haha.. use mommy car better..