Kelisa Gathering

okay how much can i get for myvi dics? hey lucas got cross drill n all izzit? similar to axt tubo rite?

cross drill don havela but they hv those rough line on the disk already for better grip, can't comment on the axt disk becos never try before.

oh sounds good...how much u bought lucas?

actually the lucas brake disk belong to my brother when he is still driving kenari, he bought extra one pair, shortly after 1 week he change to Vios car, then i just take it from himloh for free. :regular_smile:

u mean i also using lucas disc?

tohsan, i grab the pivot thing this afternoon....wanna tell u but my connection sux...haihz...hahaha

anyway thx.....going to install it at friday i think.....later on need go ur dad shop do some balancing thing....XD...how much ar for on wheel balancing ?? need ready the cash even though is small amount =(

tohsan, i grab the pivot thing this afternoon....wanna tell u but my connection sux...haihz...hahaha

anyway thx.....going to install it at friday i think.....later on need go ur dad shop do some balancing thing....XD...how much ar for on wheel balancing ?? need ready the cash even though is small amount =(
should be around RM25 qua....remember to let ah moon do for u although u ne ed to wait for hours....worth the time to wait

Kuteh

I also not sure, i don't work with them ma, i think if u bring RM60 bucks its more than enough plus got balance for u to lim teh in nearby kopitiam.

btw that pivot stuff one wire goto the ignition part and the other waire go into the fuse box.

ok taiko meng and taiko san.......

that pivot i'm letting 1 of the ex.eneos staff there to help me install.....hahah

tns just come back from Puchong and rush like siao,one fucking Nissan Xtrail 2.0 hording the fast lane at 130 km/h, i have to tiong him from Sri Petaling until cheras only can overtake the fat uncle.

wa so geng can tiong xtrail..........salute ! becareful oh for speedtrap...nowadays many hide under the bridge..

my car heavy like siao wanna over take 4wd dam difficult,lucky the michelin tyre grip is quite good can play zig zag without much worry about stopping just in case.

wooo...michelin......me tak boleh oh....tak boleh tiong tak boleh zig zag.......later can drift to hell.......

tns just come back from Puchong and rush like siao,one fucking Nissan Xtrail 2.0 hording the fast lane at 130 km/h, i have to tiong him from Sri Petaling until cheras only can overtake the fat uncle.
tiong him with ur kenari?