wa u guyz.....here "yea yea yea...." there " yahoooooooo...." got so siok meh ?? hehe
u tint double layer vkool ar tohsan ?
cooling n mo song enjoy my ice ma. double layer? yes. Vkool is one of the layer

wa u guyz.....here "yea yea yea...." there " yahoooooooo...." got so siok meh ?? hehe
u tint double layer vkool ar tohsan ?

all the tint in my car still good....just need to buy new tint for my windscreen nia...just replace new windscreen...ur dark tinting still intact ka? if JPJ never stop u then leave it as it isloh this mean JPJ Approved ur tinting ma!
my tinting for front cost me lima ratus oni,lu i bo? V-kool sure manyak sejukloh![]()
taikor..what the purpose of putting two layer of Vkool?wa...really siok ar.....if 1 layer of vkool how much ? u 2layer also vkool r ?
oh...u r the white devil ah?
then can give us ur number ah...we might be going to genting this saturday
bro....give me ur contact...if anybody got TT in KL AREA let me know ok...i would like 2join 4 tt,drag n street racing hehehe...
efan-carnalito
white kelisa
have i met KELISA 6009????
i got i got....no3 im malay lor...i've stop playin autoshow..so boring...this sat cannot la my car still runnin in...next month only can drive kaw2...
my num is 0122942340-efan
anyway do u know anyone who wana use oil cooler cz i got oil cooler kit 4sale complete...rm150
ohhh......okoko will see if i got the budgetKai Meng
double layer just like your triple tinting, more cooling but not dark like ur carloh,so no jpj will disturb u becos they can see the interior of the car clearly,so they won't borther to check the tinting transparent percentage also.
no3 im malay lor...i've stop playin autoshow..so boring...this sat cannot la my car still runnin in...next month only can drive kaw2...
my num is 0122942340-efan
anyway do u know anyone who wana use oil cooler cz i got oil cooler kit 4sale complete...rm150
otai,
is it the transmission oil cooler or engine oil cooler?
IMHO applying more than 1 layer is abit waste. it depends on the specs of the tint it self. Example...
V-kool Elite (VLT=73.2 UVR=98 IRR=94) - High Grade...let say i call it A
V-kool GoldDust (VLT=61 UVR=98 IRR=66) - Lower Grade..let say i call it B
if you already currently have A tinted, it is a waste to have B on it as A is superior interm on IRR and VLT, B's IRR will be useless and it will affect your VLT since it is lower that A. In summary in this situation, u gain zero in IRR and u loose VLT.
if let say you put A on B, your IRR may increase from 66 to 94 but your VLT will remain at 64. In this case, it better you remove B then only put A.
just my 20cent.
for pricing u can refer here.
Lowyat.NET -> [WTS] Tinted Offer ! V-KOOL & Ecotint
item sold leh...hehe our eddie taikor already grab itotai,
is it the transmission oil cooler or engine oil cooler?
i got i got....
i get the guy to call u now
i got i got....
i get the guy to call u now
thank for the infoIMHO applying more than 1 layer is abit waste. it depends on the specs of the tint it self. Example...
V-kool Elite (VLT=73.2 UVR=98 IRR=94) - High Grade...let say i call it A
V-kool GoldDust (VLT=61 UVR=98 IRR=66) - Lower Grade..let say i call it B
if you already currently have A tinted, it is a waste to have B on it as A is superior interm on IRR and VLT, B's IRR will be useless and it will affect your VLT since it is lower that A. In summary in this situation, u gain zero in IRR and u loose VLT.
if let say you put A on B, your IRR may increase from 66 to 94 but your VLT will remain at 64. In this case, it better you remove B then only put A.
just my 20cent.
for pricing u can refer here.
Lowyat.NET -> [WTS] Tinted Offer ! V-KOOL & Ecotint
wah/..ur exhaust vey very good leh....but i don't have budget...addie called me already..thanks bro...
2 more things i got one set of hotbits piping
piping+flexi+3muffler+titanium muffler tip(extra) RM150(VERY NEW)
AXT DICS N BRAKE PAD-RM250
I've posted in market place if u guys wana check out the pic.... tq...
anything plizz smsme cz its easier...tq guys
efan-carnalito
white kelisa