Kelisa Gathering

dunno la..just saja saja want to drive up..
aiseh....like this i must call eddie liaw...he told me he wan to map the road up and down from genting....let me go back and tell him the good news...

but taikor..lately JPJ and Police come out makan lar...the road like hungry ghost with all the blue light around....scare to come out later kena suap them how?

yeah....today i got new PC liaw...my company IT will change new pc for me...so hope after they change i can still online....

finger cross

welcome welcome...

next big event will be on august....hehehe...our new moster kenaril will come out....
keep alive in this thread to check the time,date and place

ok bro...hey r u one of bob's fren? he drives red kelisa...anyway i dun mind if theres a small TT cz i can bring along my kelisa frens..drag,street racing n bla2 i would love 2join hehe...

efan-(CARNALITO)
white kelisa

ok bro...hey r u one of bob's fren? he drives red kelisa...anyway i dun mind if theres a small TT cz i can bring along my kelisa frens..drag,street racing n bla2 i would love 2join hehe...

efan-(CARNALITO)
white kelisa
oh...u r the white devil ah?

then can give us ur number ah...we might be going to genting this saturday

yeah yeah yeah.....i got new PC and very very fast...but the connection to internet still slow....

u all ada miss me kah? my IT block my internet connect..i take my lunch time to reset the pc...

come come come..who wan to hug me?

wa u guyz.....here "yea yea yea...." there " yahoooooooo...." got so siok meh ?? hehe

u tint double layer vkool ar tohsan ?

me still searching.....aiseh..how much cost u to tint v-lkool?

ur dark tinting still intact ka? if JPJ never stop u then leave it as it isloh this mean JPJ Approved ur tinting ma!

my tinting for front cost me lima ratus oni,lu i bo? V-kool sure manyak sejukloh :biggrin: