Kelisa Gathering

http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/4273/72562734qi1.jpg

Damn…the hole damn tight leh…must be me the first one to open….

Eddie: come come…let me take down the photo…so that I can Bluetooth to tohsan and others to see….

http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/9377/23235651zx5.jpg
Damn…I am sweating here leh…damn stuffy… lonewolf can I take off my shirt?

http://img47.imageshack.us/img47/3639/12913153zr3.jpg

There….finally the bra is out….

http://img47.imageshack.us/img47/3570/33842956nx2.jpg

Aiya…all the red red spot every where….eddie..how ?

Eddie: aiseh…choi choi choi….yee ma come leh…..faster take pad…if not..the whole garage will be flooded with red wine

http://img519.imageshack.us/img519/7751/11668251qd5.jpg

Aiya….y so wet…must be because of the HWL absorber..make my car cum cum…

http://img519.imageshack.us/img519/5913/10bt8.jpg

Let me take off the pad….see what is inside it

http://img519.imageshack.us/img519/9963/11th5.jpg

The problem of all this water in my car is because of this small tiny kuku jiao….

http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/6759/12gq2.jpg

Another shot of the ku ku jiao…I am going to cut it off for good…eddie please bring me the knife… I beh ta han liaw…must cut the ku ku jioa liaw…

http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/9667/14gv8.jpg

http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/2196/13ws0.jpg
http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/3042/16dy9.jpg

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/5071/15ys4.jpg
http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/399/18dv6.jpg
http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/1870/17fk6.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/3386/22ta3.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/1061/23qn7.jpg
http://img501.imageshack.us/img501/1042/25vt5.jpg

Haiya…the rest u all sendiri think of the story line lar…

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/1975/20en3.jpg

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/7640/21qk3.jpg

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/5815/19pt8.jpg

Our second faster driver on this thread…all hail lonewolf…
http://img501.imageshack.us/img501/949/26fv3.jpg

http://img501.imageshack.us/img501/3383/27nx4.jpg

Finally after 24 hours on the car….we manage to get the car together and we got a happy owner…..manage to solve the water leaking and the rust….

Thanks to the white mouse provided by lonewolf and also the most important….our master Eddie…without his strength I don’t think we manage to get this beast back in action….

Thanks….and enjoy the photo…

I end this with another photo….BEWARA!!!!!!!!!! another monster will be born
http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/2389/28xy7.jpg

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/1975/20en3.jpg

http://img395.imageshack.us/img395/2083/dscf0653ua2.jpg

i am doing a favor to help eddie clean the hole...he complaint that the hole is dirty after come back from melaka because of Ah john....

so how u feel eddie after the cleaning service?
ur flow should be inprove and will get more HP from it

just to promote..this is my new kind of service that i can provide...confirm will increase the flow and increase the HP on ur ASS

wa cooool .......where's the roof strip ???

hahaha and damn funny !!
roof...still don;t have the ball to take it out...scare got a lot of problem after taking out the roof...u wan to pinjam us ur car to be white mouse? like what lonewolf ko ko did

wooohooo....JB monster

http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/9833/spa00161gb1.jpg

http://img340.imageshack.us/img340/6738/spa0230te0.jpg
http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/337/untitledhh1.png

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/1330/red3pj2.jpg

wa...intercooler big sial......

haaha the hole cleaning pic is funny.....eddie taiko sure happy with the service as the cleaner smile so friendly....

http://img395.imageshack.us/img395/2083/dscf0653ua2.jpg

i am doing a favor to help eddie clean the hole...he complaint that the hole is dirty after come back from melaka because of Ah john....

so how u feel eddie after the cleaning service?
ur flow should be inprove and will get more HP from it

just to promote..this is my new kind of service that i can provide...confirm will increase the flow and increase the HP on ur ASS
wah put me on table again....

wen is the next event i wana join ?

efan-white kelisa(CARNALITO)

wen is the next event i wana join ?

efan-white kelisa(CARNALITO)
welcome welcome...

next big event will be on august....hehehe...our new moster kenaril will come out....
keep alive in this thread to check the time,date and place