Kelisa Gathering

kai meng should not have any problem to make ya car as the white mice..
hahahaha.....so how the car?

good or not the sound proofing?

thanks to you...i manage to learn more on kelisa....now i will try my car and see what i can improve on it before my garage need to be close down....

hmm..the car cabin seems more quiet now leh..maybe because i was driving without the carpet and seat, then suddenly with sound dampen and carpet then feel alot of different..hehehe.. could be physcho effect. anyway, i found the fron seat superloan tak cukup thick leh. coz when ya kaki put on the carpet, feel so hard. haha..not like the stock wan soft touch..THANKS to KM for lending me his garage...and THANKS to eddie for helping as well..and Djerm oso..and last but not least..KM siham for lending u to us for the past 2 days..hahahaha

hahaha......no worry lar....the garage is open till end of this year..then...will be close forever....plan to look for new garage...maybe i ask eddie see his house can be our future garage

djgerm..you diffrent lar..u rape with most of the clothes still on. KM rap until he tore all the clothes all off lar..dam garang wei..

that car memang sudah tak virgin la...that day i just raped it too.. haha..
u just remove the bra strap....

me and eddie remove everything.....till we see the skin....
luckly we manage to control the water leaking..if not....lonewolf will be wet everytime he drive his car

anyone saw the video on the Youtube.com about a bunch sohai machan secondary student gang rape a female classmate near their school area in a big longkang? This happened in Kuantan!