Kelisa Gathering

no problem...

will give u a sms when on the way back....
see u tonite

maybe i will call eddie also..now he a bit blur on how to mod his car liaw...we must give him some advice liaw

guys...

this sunday there will be a big big DIY session in my house...

Lonewolf nee to take out all his car carpet and respray and done some sanding...last night we found out that his car aircond gugu jiao...the pipe that release the aircond water is facing upside down...maybe that the cause of the water leak into the carpet....

last night his car we strip till naked....the first virgin car to be strip by three guys...

i think his car will feel song song..hahah

wa so syiok.......can teach me how to strip off whole interior that only lefts the floors ar ? and still waiting sifu to teach the roof striping skill.....haha

this sunday we will try to strip eddie and my roof....
then later i teach u

last night lonewolf ko ko ..don;t wan to let us take off his roof...so must use my car to be white mouse....

u wan to send ur car for us to strip? we are now good at it liaw....

eh.......so sure bo ? u guyz know how to strip the roof already ? or want me be white mouse also can lar.....but wait me buy those soundproof thing first hahah

Kuteh

cannot simply put those lousy quality sound proof thing becos the roof for car is extremely hot under hot weather,makesure the gum really stay otherwise use ur own glue muahahahahahaha :laugh:

bakkutteh taiko..

there are some alternative to the DIY that you mentioned...not only better effect..and its cost efficient too..

all ZTH taiko..

thanks for attending the CARI forum TT yesterday...these pics are courtesy of CARI KENARI CLUB members..

PICT0036.jpg

PICT0035.jpg

PICT0031.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/TRF_Retype/01.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/TRF_Retype/02.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/TRF_Retype/03.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/306598285l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/170899377l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/392465484l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/444885037l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/441692332l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/434142846l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/734042330l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/566822529l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/240730259l.jpg

A clip on the drift action yesterday
Video of drift - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

bakkutteh taiko..

there are some alternative to the DIY that you mentioned...not only better effect..and its cost efficient too..

all ZTH taiko..

thanks for attending the CARI forum TT yesterday...these pics are courtesy of CARI KENARI CLUB members..

PICT0036.jpg

PICT0035.jpg

PICT0031.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/TRF_Retype/01.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/TRF_Retype/02.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/TRF_Retype/03.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/306598285l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/170899377l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/392465484l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/444885037l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/441692332l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/434142846l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/734042330l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/566822529l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/26/22/27782262/240730259l.jpg

A clip on the drift action yesterday
Video of drift - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
hahaha...eddie taikor drifting in the car park.....

miss the TT......but i also canot join the TT...all kenari....hai

got any VVIP kelisa?