(new cost around RM150)

Condition 95% new (never use)
Now selling RM100 only

Ben
012 202 1700

kelisa1.jpg

kelisa2.jpg

Kai meng

tat sub box is for my kenari on weekend use,normal day is subless. Just now bring Jermaine to Ultra Racing to get some bar, saw Stanley aka Ninja Iga also there. The shop lot very very run down one like Titan the shop, so ulu that place.

so how the BMW settle liaw ah?

walau leh..somemore got weekend sub ah.....salute salute...

what bar our djgerm taikor take?

still doing now donno when will kautim, still waiting,once kautim will change mechanic.

Jermaine he go sapu the "G-string bar" n the 2 point strut bar, that bar he get just for fun nia, not really need the bar.

wah,,,,so good ah....get the bar for fun...i wish i can do that to....

let me go and get G-string for free....

Saturday got TT….organize by Eddie taikor…pls give him a call at 016-2082082…..he say wan to discuss the Melaka trip and also some underground activity woh….so anyone instrested pls call him..

whos' baby?

me ah....no lar...i already take it off...cannot lar...loss a lot of power..but the RPM is sui...above 1000rpm...my gear stick didn;t vibrate at all...but loss a lot of power leh...plan to take it to the next stage......i wan to change a bit of the thing and test again...

wha...see..i oredi told u guys that KM sure got something under his sleeve
taikor...really don;t have lar....ah moon let me test some gadget that he use for his kenari...after i tested one of the thing...actually it help in maintain the RPM...the car RPM won;t drop less then 1000rpm...but loss a lot of power....after install the stuff...tested with kancil turbo and also eddie....cannot chase them at all....

hahahaha...i am going to use that idea to DIY another one...later i see can work or not...

about the spark plug wan..i will try later...