Kelisa Gathering

kaimeng,
its time yr car need to instal an adjustable horizontal bar mounted at the rear axle. (i donno wat the call it). reasons because kelisa & kenari suffers and move like a crab(sideways) when lowered. u notice that from rear view? the bar u install is to pull back the whole axle to the right. can call me to explain, ah moon should know too, he saw my set. if u search for k-car mags, there are such bars in japan but here, we hv to custom make.

peace.

i thought the lateral rod like those made by Cusco is only to help pull back the whole wheel so it looks centred after the car is lowered. but it still moves around when your absorber is going up and down through it's travel right, cos the rod does not actively change it's length when your car is moving? maybe not as much when compared to stock cos you have less travel on your absorbers. so, for me i consider it more of a mod for looks rather than performance.

i assume you are joining GRA next month? pro class...

i thought the lateral rod like those made by Cusco is only to help pull back the whole wheel so it looks centred after the car is lowered. but it still moves around when your absorber is going up and down through it's travel right, cos the rod does not actively change it's length when your car is moving? maybe not as much when compared to stock cos you have less travel on your absorbers. so, for me i consider it more of a mod for looks rather than performance.

butty..then y my car when top speed and the road a bit bend my rear like going to slide in and out....can help me ah...

butty u join the GRA?
we plan to go and see see and give support

guys....we very very long time didn;t organise TT liaw....

so this is our TT for the year...

Trip to melaka ....eat and jalan-jalan...this time comfirm must eat satay celup only come back...

Date: 10 June 2007
Time : 11.00 a.m. sharp
location to meet: to be comfirm...

anyone instrested pls pm me...now i got danny, Eddie, John, me and maybe Djgerm....the rest pls comfirm...thanks u

no... i got friends taking part... just go down and see what can help out a bit...
then good good...i really need u to test drive my car....got few question wan to ask ur advice...hehehe....will meet u there....what time the event start?

guys....we very very long time didn;t organise TT liaw....

so this is our TT for the year...

Trip to melaka ....eat and jalan-jalan...this time comfirm must eat satay celup only come back...

Date: 10 June 2007
Time : 11.00 a.m. sharp
location to meet: to be comfirm...

anyone instrested pls pm me...now i got danny, Eddie, John, me and maybe Djgerm....the rest pls comfirm...thanks u

eh ... how come 11 so late ...

taikor...once we reach melaka...we straight go to eat cendol...the cendol shop open from 1pm to 2 pm only...maybe the time we will adjust...so now just to confirm the attendance nia...the rest will comfim later

where is the rest ... lovemaker ... bak kut teh ... bob all not going ka ? ... come on every 1 ... the more the marier ... all go

BAK kena culik liaw lar...MIA for so long.....later when i relaond my phone i sms the rest...now low on credit..cannot do anything...hehehehe....

they are all around,pocket tight ma like Lovemaker said. Bakuteh i think busy study for exam kwa, Christ will be heading to Dubai end of this year for some arab airline,Bob i m not sure,last week he got sms me something like chain sms,Magic cannotloh he is in Mahsing, Tohsan too busy with his son study becos teachers say he is not good enough with 75 marks must get 100 marks for his exam, Kai meng busy with his house n reno thing, Danny busy hiding his rc car(jk oni), Djgerm busy with big business project doing IT stuff while Jon is coming out with new ride soon, Jinelsen aka Jin will be busy with his honda type R, Jason aka Cybernation busy with his girl girl.......................