Lovemaker
wow u sound totally broke? or u spend everything on your gf? :P
u mean ur head light ah?uncle, no more money already... now my car also 2 lampu gone for a few months already, also no money to repair... :Not_Impressed:
Love
are u still in the event promotion line?
To all the taikos (butty, lonewolf, tohsan, lovemaker, BOB, Eddie, Danny, Djgerm, BV5015 and etc etc etc….sailo need ur help here….
I face this problem in my car now…when I drive around 100km to 120km and the road is curve a bit…my car tense to sway in and our at the rear…what is wrong with my car…
1) izzit because of my tyre?
2) izzit because I add space to my rear right tyre?
3) Izzit because of my rear anti roll bar?
4) Izzit because my driving skill?
My car is not fully loaded…only 1 driver and I passenger in front….
Come come come…I need all the help here….damn scary leh…thanks a lot
new tyre...and just send my abs to service by TITAN and the new setup is so hard ...everytime i pass through a bump...my whole chest bounce up and down...Kai Meng
please double check the conditions of your tyres,then get Ah Moon to plug in the alignment machine see how much is the alignment setting is out.
still pepsi?yes boss... still doing the same thing.. events and promotions..:regular_smile:
new tyre...and just send my abs to service by TITAN and the new setup is so hard ...everytime i pass through a bump...my whole chest bounce up and down...
no woh....the rear no need aligment wan right...because everytime i go for aligment..they only do the front only...so after service abs got do alignment bo?:regular_smile: