Kelisa Gathering

Lovemaker said:
guy's i have a problem..
i dunno how to get to bp station in ss2... anyone can draw a map??

The BP station is near the Songbird building and the police station.Sorry cant draw a map.Hope it helps

Kelisa6009,

u can wait for me in Projet Taman Kinrara, then we go together to SS1 Mobil, Jason or Jermaine will wait for me there!!

BTW if u know then i follow your carloh!!!me blur a bit at night!!!

Jimmiera said:
wahhhh so many car attend ha? hehe this will be more happening.. im so excited but i tak kenal sapa2 sini la.. huhu shy ler..

podacait...spying around... :cool: ...like me ye la..noob... :confused:

cybernation said:
GUA ADA 1 SET RIM CAP NGAM DGN RIM TU....RM40 FOR 1 SET!!..WAN IT OR NOT???

ori...that rim ka...ada pic...??apsal u tak bg sajerk time i beli rim hari tuh...ala mau kira ka..

flatfinger said:
ori...that rim ka...ada pic...??apsal u tak bg sajerk time i beli rim hari tuh...ala mau kira ka..

WELL..IT'S NOT COME WITH THE RIM I BOUGHT TOO...JUZ I CAN FIND FOR U THE SUITABLE CAP FOR THE RIM!!...RM40 1 SET (NEW)!

cybernation said:
WELL..IT'S NOT COME WITH THE RIM I BOUGHT TOO...JUZ I CAN FIND FOR U THE SUITABLE CAP FOR THE RIM!!...RM40 1 SET (NEW)!

aler ingat free..hehe..nevermind la..nanti la..no money rite now.. ;)

Tohsan said:
Kelisa6009,

u can wait for me in Projet Taman Kinrara, then we go together to SS1 Mobil, Jason or Jermaine will wait for me there!!

BTW if u know then i follow your carloh!!!me blur a bit at night!!!

i know the meeting point..but i dont know where is SS1 mobil lar...u can call them to go there directly lar...we meet them there.

haiz...so sad today
yesterday got lighting strike...my com got burst
some stuff went havoc include..adsl modem,processor,network card,and motherboard
hav to forked up few hundreds for second hand part at low yatt this evening..