Kelisa Gathering

I think kancil meter also until 160km/h right? I also forgot adi...hehehe. My ciplak dashboard show till 140km/h only.

my kelisa gen ciplak one only can go 140kmph unless tarik "kau kau".Haih,i change to 140kmph meter osso la

wahhhhh~~ 1 day don`t log on only got so many pages to read edy ar? kau lat cockerz lar u all.. haha... but less me this cocker here... not so syiok rite? ;p jkjk.. my stupid kelisa max oso 150 oni ler.. auto ler.. damned farking slow...

K-Kid said:
I think kancil meter also until 160km/h right? I also forgot adi...hehehe. My ciplak dashboard show till 140km/h only.

wah wat ciplak dashboard.... ur wan is opti 1 rite???

cheeft said:
too bad cannot join u all for TT this sun... not free...:(

i also not sure yet.. maybe i'll join you guys.. so what's the plan for that day?? which shop u guys going to??

hello to all my beloved brothers!
no long didnt online in zth liao!
miss u all~!

et5828 said:
hello to all my beloved brothers!
no long didnt online in zth liao!
miss u all~!

we miss you also.... argh, i hate this new settings.. damn hard to see msg now...

Lovemaker said:
we miss you also.... argh, i hate this new settings.. damn hard to see msg now...

The previous set-up was perfect adi.This new outlook looks like a swollen version.Summore i cannot see my avatar and signature!! wats going on wei.Coming for sundays TT?? come

Tesco Puchong Mcdonalds parking 10am**

hah...long time don't log in in this forum...so busy with working...so what's up my geng? any new news?