http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v400/Move_NRF/front.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v400/Move_NRF/back.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v400/Move_NRF/side.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v400/Move_NRF/open1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v400/Move_NRF/open.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v400/Move_NRF/jason.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v400/Move_NRF/freddy.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v400/Move_NRF/farview.jpg

oh!! Thx alot lumghini...u bring out my evil to this world.....haha....the nightmare is begin....no more dream now..it is absolutely REAL!!!! hahaha..... :lol: 1,2, Freddy's coming for u 3,4 Jason knock ur door...... NEVER SLEEP AGAIN...

:P damn cun man bro...one of the kenari i ever seen .....what a nice car you got there .....keep it up.... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Move NRF@Sep 10 2004, 12:44 AM
oh!! Thx alot lumghini...u bring out my evil to this world.....haha....the nightmare is begin....no more dream now..it is absolutely REAL!!!! hahaha..... :lol: 1,2, Freddy's coming for u 3,4 Jason knock ur door...... NEVER SLEEP AGAIN...
no problem dude!!! gd luck!! cheer!!!

Originally posted by lumghini+Sep 10 2004, 11:36 AM-->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Sep 10 2004, 11:36 AM)
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF
@Sep 10 2004, 12:44 AM

no problem dude!!! gd luck!! cheer!!! [/b][/quote]
this is in where?
penang???
jb....

anyway cool ride!!!

Originally posted by DJmobile+Sep 10 2004, 12:30 PM-->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Sep 10 2004, 12:30 PM)
Originally posted by lumghini@Sep 10 2004, 11:36 AM
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF
@Sep 10 2004, 12:44 AM

no problem dude!!! gd luck!! cheer!!!

this is in where?
penang???
jb....

anyway cool ride!!! [/b][/quote]
think most probably in penang lahz...

This car i saw in Penang b4..........Really Very Very Keat.......I ever seen this great airbrush design.... may i know who was the owner???hehe...i'd like to knw....It is really K-car power......Hey!! who else got the better design....Let we all share here...... :P

here the pic i take by camera phone..........same car rite?? Really nice job.........the airbrush really very Real ......gang sure have alot of member at here got nice job airbrush rite share at here la.......dun kiam siap............hehe :lol:

very nicely done.. suits the red paint too.. that that fiery theme to go along... the color very well blended with the background. one question, where did u had it sprayed and the cost?

in this pic, you can see how detail their work is .. look at the sides after the head

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v400/Move_NRF/front.jpg

that's one hell of a K-Car....

Request from the audience....Any CHUN CHUN Kelisas??? :)

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@Sep 11 2004, 12:07 PM
13" or 14"? nice rims

malice,

nice or not? if buy this :unsure:
taiwan made.. Dank wheels its a 14 incher.. rm1800 the last time i asked before i decided to buy K-speed wheels

Hey!! Is there any1 know how much Nitro charge for this kind of airbrush?? Hey!! Who else work in Magazine company here...... go catch the car owner& ask for the details la.....Catch it & post for car's magazine mah....Hey!! staff from Hypertune,Kompact Car,Kereta,Car Show...work up!!! we all are really interested here....

I'm Newbie here..........just got 1 question to ask.............airbrush in malaysia LAW legal or illegal? I think this car spent more then 15K kua..........As i know Move part very very expensive lo........nice car really very chun chun........nice bodykit and airbrush too.........hope i can drive 1round haha.........if the owner dun mind :lol: .......PG KIA Car?? Racing Fit Dophin airbrush chun or this 1 more chun??