kancil suspension system

jamal_skywalker

why my kancil suspension is more higher at the front part n lower at back part???..i'm using L5 absorber wit spring at front and standard kancil absorber n spring at the back....anyway how to make my rear suspension " a bit tonggek" it can be done or not????it looks kinda weird if front is more higher than the rear ..hehe..looks stupid..haha..so anyone can help??

dun know bout this,but mb the L5 abs n spring r longer than standard L2/kancil,u onli chnge the fr 1 n the rear still use stended,i cn recommend u to use apm performax abs at the rear but maintain the stended spring...

im using standard engine but with 15 inch rims....anyway the apm performax absorber is more higher stroke than the original kancil type izzit???

most of after market abs is short stroke....
1 more things....
u said u re using L5 abs n spring....
from my experience......L5 spring is slightly shorter than L2 n kancil......abs might be std as kancil....n L5 injin is berat sikit than L2/s

thankz 4 da info bro..anyway does the rear suspension can be modified to make it a bit higher???for examples...put a rubber pipe at the spring ??can this be done??