-k-c@r-

NEW ITEMZ available!!!..... FULL set Mira L2 TRXX ET seat for RM390nego!!!!

Turbo TD04 already Booked...Remaining Subaru RHF4-VF13....hURRY uP FOR grab!!

UPDATE !!! B)

osh ! last time i saw dark blue kancil wit coustem front mount i'cooler n he got blitz spray on i'cooler,,, is tht ur fren,,? do you know megat from ipoh..?

Originally posted by osh@Dec 18 2004, 23:21
Reply....where got supertec...I'm selling behalf of my friend only...hehhe....Nice to meet u...Turbo is in good condition...Hehe...Keep in touch...mR..TEC!!
;)

bro safc still got or not?appreciate if you can contact me.try sms and call you no answer.

cheers!

alo bro..

l5 fuel pamp still available or not ??

u got PM ;)

Pics of the grey MIRA logo Seat belts(Front & back)------> RM140 NEGO

Plug and Play for Original Kancil and moderno......

Originally posted by osh@Jan 7 2005, 21:13
Pics of the Moderno Limited Edition SPOILER--------->RM 230 Nego
can fit for kelisa anot??

Bro akajonZ....The item for kancil onlyler....CheeRs! ;)

UpdateZ for ALL ItemZ...Don't hesitate to sms or call for prices....Depending ur nego skill IF U WANT CHEAPER...wahahahaha...

Stuff already with Ketit....sorry but I can try to get for you....Cheers!!

Latest PROMOTION-------->

Used Original 70% EXEDY 3 LEG semi racing clutch plate FOR L2/L5 - RM230 nego

*Item still in sunway....so for KL/PJ customer can directly take from there...no need to pay for shipping money... ;)

Call now 012-5228288 Ivan!

Used Original 70% EXEDY 3 LEG semi racing clutch plate FOR L2/L5 fit kenari? if can i'm intrested coz mine going kong liao.....