-k-c@r-

bro, faster leh...i planned to spray my car during christmas break...i need to see the pic :ph34r:

Sorry for poor picture quality...taken at night....L2S Front bodykit ( Orange colour)... ;)

Sorry for the delay Bro JONKK....I came out to take the pic at 1am!! Owner busy...sorry...Many people is aiming for The L2s orange bodykit...So hurry Up...First come first served!!...I've one more but I don't have time to take the pics...Blue colour I guess....All included is just that the bodykits is equipped with GLASS headlamp!!SMS OR CALL ME NOW AT 012-5228288 IVAN(24th hrs online)!
Thanks Y'ALL!! :lol:

New itemz Uploaded..... Apexi SAFC 1 blue screen full WIRING Only - RMoNo,

how much izzit??....

ur location??.............

full wiring means the SAFC got the socket plus complete wiring rite??.......

TQ PM me.......... :D

Bro ultra turbine....I'm selling the Wiring set only...not the SAFC....Sorry....Meter L2/L2s Sold!!

Bodykits L2s Orange SOLD to BrO jOnKk....Thank You very much...sorry no chance to meet u...back to ipoh liao...will be coming to subang soon...Cyah then!! ;)

osh ! where is the turbine pic, is the turbine in good condition, ur pomen ck auto ah,?

lan evo : why ? what happen.? ck auto famous ma,, achoi osarga oso send his 200sx to upgrade,, did he bullshit you,,

yah very famous.try to ask more ppl and see what he famous

ivan:saw ur kancil with l5 head,very nice ;)

Come come great DEAL!!

Here's the pics of the TURBO TD04 twin blade with L2/L2s manifold + Downpipe..Something extra for u!! ;)

Downpipe......PLUG AND PLAY DUDE!!! No need to waste money and time for extra workmanship....Just PNP!!Cheap cheap come.....Fast fast ur car GO!!WrRARrraRRAR... :D

Kancil L2/L2s or 850 turbo who is bored with STOCK Turbo....UR solution TD04!!! Wahaha...Extra something for u...STEEL BRAIDED Hose attached to TURBO

Sorry for the Blurness or the pics...USE Phone camera as usual...hehe...The manifold!! Call now...012-5228288 Ivan.... B)

5. GAB REAR street racing absorbers - RM228nego(Used for two month)

Come and see PICs...Selling just the REAR ABSORBER ok....No disc brake...Thanks..Original GAB....

I'm selling the SAFC wirng and socket only...sorry KEONG... :unsure:

Originally posted by osh@Dec 19 2004, 21:46
Yet another EXTERIOR for SALE....Come fix for CNY...Very handsome

19. Mira L502 full front bodykit (Bonnet, Fender, Bumper, Plastic headlights) - RM990 nego

* Broken fiber stuff surrouding the right spotlight.
* Can go do fiber...Don worry...easy stuff

Two option regarding the fender...a) Plug and Play for Kancil,No need to cut or mod,Just need to some patching while spraying ur car - additional RM200 nego..
Trade in your original fender - RM 130 nego
B) Use the original Halfcut L502 bodykit fender...No mod...Just L502...U mod urself and the Price is RM990 nego...no additional charges needed...Here's the pics...
:ph34r:
trade with my l2 bodykit,how much need to top up