Just Curious...

epolmuse

I am a newbie in this car world so need a little help please..Recently i changed to a sport spring..After changing it i noticed the gap of my front tyres are different, one is lower, one is higher..Why does this happen ek..

They should be same height unless the one of spring has sagged or your car is parked on uneven surface.

anyway what is ur car?
some un-branded sports spring always happend this kind of prob... but it depend what car

actually there's been a topic about this b4, it could be the gear box's weight that is pushing down on the driver side.

quite a lot of the forummers here are facing this problem

sorry say something off the topic...

a few day ago... my friends saga jus went through an engine transplant on to his saga... change to 4A-GE supercharge i think...

jus curious... if saga can put in this engine... can a wira do the same?

sorry for the late reply...well the gap is different even if i parked on an even surface, kinda weird i think...my car is 1989 saga, changed to gab sport spring...i can't figure exactly why it happens..

craziechild : nowadays anything can happend, so there is possible do to that... beside before this we here satria transplant an impreza engine...

anyone know someone who had done a Toyota 20V NA conversion onto a Wira? can give me more info? hehehe... kinda interested to do it... if can la... or any other engine from toyota onto a Wira...

craziechild said:
anyone know someone who had done a Toyota 20V NA conversion onto a Wira? can give me more info? hehehe... kinda interested to do it... if can la... or any other engine from toyota onto a Wira...

aiyoh.. dun hijack ppl thread lor.... :biggrin:

now on suspension.

amad108.. said:
craziechild : nowadays anything can happend, so there is possible do to that... beside before this we here satria transplant an impreza engine...

it wont be approved by JPJ. dun waste effort.

craziechild said:
ok then...
sorry....

post in toyota forum... sure many reply lor. i know some frens can help u there.