using big intercooler ..
but i heard speedz1665 GSRT Special Edition
got a twin fin , evo intercooler , ss piping , 3" downpipe , semi racing clutch
digital aircon , black evo door trims , evo bodykit + Z3 fins

oi bugger....mau kena belasah ni...

dun let me bocor ur rahsia ah...where got gstTler..SUPER STOCK GSR LER>>>>

WOW!!! monster.... :o

ehhh..Mitsu GSR already turbo....there is non turbo GSR for mitsubishi.... :P

There is no so-called GSR RS 210hp. HP between GSR and RS version is the same. I need not say more :) GSR Sifoo YEE also can confirm this :)

GSR link --> http://english.auto.vl.ru/catalog/19294/

RS link --> http://english.auto.vl.ru/catalog/19312/

Regards;

GSR .. and GSR RS .. RS is not GSR and GSR is not RS .. then how come got "GSR RS" ..mmm... new model from Mitsubishi? .. kekekekekekekekekekekekekekek ... very funny arrr

gsr rs if i not mistaken come from Libero......
no digital aircond.....different ecu code

not sure if rs version have big intercooler or not.....the turbine i cannot remember loh....

ok heres the shit that happen to malaysian
we often call the 1800 4G93T - GSR
and we call 4G63T - EVO
but actually wht we buy evo halfcut is EVO GSR or EVO RS
rs is the Rally/race spec not sure..
1800 also has GSR version and RS version ..
and some are just souped up normal 1800 turbo with evo rojak

ermm didn't mr jun already say and post the link as well? hp wise no diff between rs and gsr