jun's skyline

a
fast ooo for a car with no NOS/race fuel.

skyline GTR R33 and R34 although not get champion but at least win the 2nd and 4th also 6th!!!!! congratulation to brunei dragster team!!!!!!! work hard for next year!!!

those machine is for street use how to lighten lar!!!! no need lighten also can race and get 2nd, 4th and 6th lar !!!!!!

time different from 1st and 2nd is 0.02sec!!!!! so evo3 v racing fuel .... vs jun setting's R33 twin turbo!!! sure next year continue on part 2 ok!

i dont think that r33 1000+hp are street use :P .. aiyah so use racing fuel lah...know already this is are race... <_<

Originally posted by skunkwok+Oct 9 2004, 11:44 -->
QUOTE (skunkwok @ Oct 9 2004, 11:44 )
--QuoteBegin-mildseven
@Sep 28 2004, 13:33
fast ooo for a car with no NOS/race fuel.

r u sure or not??? i dun think so cause from starting till the end the car is never check by our inspection team!!!! racing fuel he is using but regarding nos i need to find out!!!!

M7...why the inspecton team never check the car? it not are fair race lah if like this.. [/b][/quote]
this topic already been close!!! no need to discuess regarding the inspection!!! VICE PRESIDENT ALREADY CHECK THE CAR!!!!! only INSPECTION TEAM mistake not follow up with VICE PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pity the evo 3 accused of using nos....what team hong seng are gonna say when they heard this....ohh yeah,i've heard the some guy overheard the jun gtr team conversation at the camp,they said only hong seng evo 3 and the lotus from brunei can beat them...wahhh so arrogant.nvm lah,they have lots of moneys..... :)

20vturbo Posted on Oct 10 2004, 14:07
pity the evo 3 accused of using nos....what team hong seng are gonna say when they heard this....ohh yeah,i've heard the some guy overheard the jun gtr team conversation at the camp,they said only hong seng evo 3 and the lotus from brunei can beat them...wahhh so arrogant.nvm lah,they have lots of moneys.....

yes... u r right they r rich!!! but they know there standard till where so they voice out evo3 can beat them ....... overheard?????? y u do this type of thing????? nvm lar next year i'll let my team know when talk better secret or low profile!!!!!!!! cos a lot ppls dun like them rich n voice out the true!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahahahaah

mildseven, your so called 'GTR-team' is well known of show off.

i think it's Dudi who is more low profile than those two GT-R owners.

and please... stop being sarcastic. you're bringing shame to Borneo drag scene.

yup what the brunei said was true, but you should see how the crowd boo at them when kena tapau, especially when hamid tune evo 3 silver tapau the so-called skyline gtr team...what a shame..talk so big but yet still lying on the ground. dunno what will happen to this rich people.... :unsure:

20vturbo Posted on Oct 12 2004, 08:33
yup what the brunei said was true, but you should see how the crowd boo at them when kena tapau, especially when hamid tune evo 3 silver tapau the so-called skyline gtr team...what a shame..talk so big but yet still lying on the ground. dunno what will happen to this rich people....

dunno wat will happen to this rich people???? wat u mean about that????

maybe what he mean is, after so many "bull-shitting & bragging" by the GTR team "keh leh feh", claiming to be the team manager but i think in actual fact just a cleaner or water boy for the team, their "super skylines" lost to a evo, so donno what will happen to this rich (innocent) skyline owners.....

** (innocent because they are not aware that so many ppl are hoping for them to lose because their team water boy is boasting in a forum telling everybody their skylines are the fastest....) :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D :P

so sad so sad...... wait la, there'll be another drag this weekend in sepang, let's see how our "slow" evos, protons, mazda and skylines perform, time will tell......

:huh: :huh: :huh: :P :lol: You mean he is NOT the Rich Boy GTR club Team Manager!!!!!!????????

He's a waterboy?????????!!!!!!!!!!

Man! I have been had !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol:

Waterboy??? Is he?????????? When he gonna act in waterboy 2????? LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

devious, we're all been had!!!!!!!!! damn :lol:

wei hear goes a word of thaught...........in drag posers are always loosers...

wei youall think got alot of money can win races.....cannot la...it takes skilz...look at our aussi counterpart......racing with oldskool machine...

lucky the skyline tara kena tapau with thailand punya 10sec datsun 120y......