jun3 v haltech E6K

i feel it most definitely gotta do with driver and tuning....coz it doesn't make sense....
maybe the eg6 got cookoo tuning.....
and why did ur eg9 fren put in a HALTECH management system when there really is nothing in the car to manage? sure got something hidden larr hahahaha........or maybe it's the famous full throttle gear shift function of haltech....

ermmm might be something inside that EG9 ------> outside cannot see maaaaaa.........heh heh hehhh hehhh j.k

somemore if put in all ratio also possible!!!!!!

Enthusiast said:
i feel it most definitely gotta do with driver and tuning....coz it doesn't make sense....
maybe the eg6 got cookoo tuning.....
and why did ur eg9 fren put in a HALTECH management system when there really is nothing in the car to manage? sure got something hidden larr hahahaha........or maybe it's the famous full throttle gear shift function of haltech....

even its run with fts i dun think it will give more advantage on B's car....
hehe.. yeah... maybe got something hidden...

dc_vtec said:
car B ---eg9 body wif b16a
-haltech E6K
-exedy semi racing clutch
-the rest all std include interior

Standard interior eh? Sure the engine is a bone stock B16A?

In Malaysia.. from what I've noticed..

Recaro/Bride/etc seats = stock engine.. (most of the timelah)

Standard interior/dc2 seats = kickass engine. (O_o)

avantasia said:
ermmm might be something inside that EG9 ------> outside cannot see maaaaaa.........heh heh hehhh hehhh j.k

somemore if put in all ratio also possible!!!!!!
the eg9 pomen claim tht power can gain 15~20hp with this stuff!! izit true??:confused_smile:

haha... sometime thats true.. spend lot of money for the interior then no budget for the engine...
but car A shud be spent more on engine since it dont have interior like dc said.. haha

from the way it was described.. The EG9 has got to be making some serious horsepower... or else it would have been a draw..

a) weight penalty (the EG6 was lightened, EG9 weights more)
b) horsepower must be in the region of 200hp or slightly below.