July ICE TT

zoy_leo

will be having teh tarik on this friday night (8/7/05) with some ice-mates. venue will be taman dagang, ampang, behind new galaxy mall.

anybody free please come down & join us, come any time u want, we will be there 10pm - 4am usually.

so anyone want to join us in ampang can call me at 012-674 5363

Hi

Bro bert, did u attend zenn's tt in ampang or not last time?? Thats the place loh, i remember u r there b4 hehehe

venue is the row of shops behind Giant in Taman Dagang in Ampang (behind new shopping mall - Galaxy Ampang) near the Balai Polis Daerah.

Go down ampang road pass ampang point & hotel de palma, turn right at the 2nd traffic light after ampang point and turn right again past the Balai Polis just before Giant. Straight away on your left u will see 2 blocks of new shops and cafes and a food court. theres a Mama Chops & Papa Grill & 7 eleven for our landmark, but will lepak at the mamak shop - Al-Islah

if u want to come from kesas, exit kesas at taman maluri/pandan jaya, go down keep right, turn right to Jalan Cempaka, go straight all the way till u reach a traffic light near Galaxy Auto very large banner on an orange colour building. go straight a bit and Giant is on your left, take first left and the row of new shops will be on your left side.

You are welcome to audit the ppl audio system. you can listen to different type of setup, brand & sound. Feel it by ur self and maybe u can put it as reference on setting up ur own system.

Also can get advise from sifu how to setup etc, or if u lucky maybe any sifu there can help u to tune ur system. But make sure u tahan from kena poison....

oo then maybe i will go ...thanks for the info...but i dun kena anyone at here wor...so embarrass to go

come la... no problem if u tak kenal anyone there... that why we organized this tt, so we can make a friend... can learn a lot from sifu about ice. call me when u reach there..

u hv come and u know la what kind of poison there...

I live nearby, LOL.. the Galaxy open already? How come I didn't know that..

I need help on my ICE settings/tuning, it sucks.. hope there's a sifu that's willing to help me!