Joining MLOC

Good Job MR P

leslie said:
ck2a,
thanks for your interest in mloc.. !
i'll keep it simple.. all is required is an original mitsubishi lancer chasis regardless of which model (mx,glx,gdi...) come join us in a tt session with your ride and register with us officially.. with a small annual fee! your'll get a mloc t-shirt, club sticker and membership card. plus you will get updates on events! tt's, gatherings, launches, convoy's, and mloc traffic news (if any members encounter or saw a road block, massive jam, flood, or any kind of interesting traffic updates)

cheers!!

welcome ck2a

hey guys, sorry for not replying for so long liao ( i feel) coz busy doing my wedding preparation in penang and KL on the 23rd Dec. catch you guyz later.

worrrrrrrrr..... so one tai go zai lo....good good.. little jr saiyuke coming soon...LOL

anyway! advance congrat to u, bro!

have spoken to our VP... if anytime when you guys in KK/labuan/kuching is ready to form MLOC!!! we will come over to pass you guys the mloc flag!!!!

cheers guys!!!

CHEER!!! thank bro leslie!

Hopefully the day is coming soon....i think LB and KK should join togthere...so will be bigger group...

Labuan also got fews Evo n lots of Lancer now.. so not much member ?