Johore Section

11000RPM said:
Nola bro setaikai...

No drifter here, kekekke...
Masuk longkang have lah... HAHHAHAHA...
Feel free to join us...

Hmmm like tht kah.....if have a place to drift u guyz would be interested kah....would join u guyz for TT soon lah......thanks TIM....

resilienthunter said:
wahaha.together masuk longkang.

eh im back in JB liao.. maybe can TT next week ..=))

hey u guys know where in JB i can get good tinting done?

tmn U! got 1 shop,quite ok! know the boss! got interest! i can help u ask!
wat car? film required?

ZENSPEED said:
i a zth members from malacca
my boss just sent me to jb work.
my name is chris.
can i join jb tt?
hmm

chris,
welcome 2 JB!
jb is a nice place!

LAWRENCE_Q said:
chris,
welcome 2 JB!
jb is a nice place!

Yeah kah....my view of Jb.....as a person who is interested in car.....there is nothing much we all can do here...other then TT and just talk or chat .....not like kl wor....got a lot of event lah.....

LAWRENCE_Q said:
wat car? film required?

here got good tinting shop meh??i work at jusco here leh..never heard here good tint shop woh..

JB TIME ATTACK & FF DRIFT

Hi guyz........just wanna enquire.......how many of u r interested in time attack of FF drift.....if this event were to happen in jb would u guyz be taking part in it.....do post all ur opinions regarding this matter......thanks guyz....TC

hello

i am JB people also currenly living in Permas Jaya.now i am studying as a 2nd year student.nice to meet you guys here.

as setaikai said,i agree that its very hard to live in JB for big car enthusiasts.in JB i have spot more ah beng wiras/wajas than JDMs. :eek: oh speaking about JDM cars,i have seen quite a lot of Toyota Celicas in JB these days.too bad its not my favourite car. :p i remember there is one red celica owner living in Permas Jaya.i always see him pass by my house in the evening.theres also Singaporean Subaru Imprezas roaming around JB city too every day.next time we should go Johor Circuit to watch those Singaporean furious mod cars racing there. :D

LAWRENCE_Q said:
wat car? film required?

taman U ar? far leh.. haha.. i was thinking of doing another layer over my current tinting..
is southern motorsports leisure mall ok for tinting?

skylin3lov3r said:
hello

i am JB people also currenly living in Permas Jaya.now i am studying as a 2nd year student.nice to meet you guys here.

as setaikai said,i agree that its very hard to live in JB for big car enthusiasts.in JB i have spot more ah beng wiras/wajas than JDMs. :eek: oh speaking about JDM cars,i have seen quite a lot of Toyota Celicas in JB these days.too bad its not my favourite car. :p i remember there is one red celica owner living in Permas Jaya.i always see him pass by my house in the evening.theres also Singaporean Subaru Imprezas roaming around JB city too every day.next time we should go Johor Circuit to watch those Singaporean furious mod cars racing there. :D

Yealah.....nowdays...I also dun know y....all of sudden people r starting to buy alot of celica.....is it cheap or due to any other reasons.....by the way where ru studying....

resilienthunter,

U want to tint, my good Spot to tint is in Kota. a friends place , price can nego until ur car become tinted.. hehe...

anyways...

i'm always free to TT :D hehehe.... just the timing.. hehe...

setaikai said:
Yealah.....nowdays...I also dun know y....all of sudden people r starting to buy alot of celica.....is it cheap or due to any other reasons.....by the way where ru studying....

cheap la.. the recon celicas from japan year 2000 120k..

setaikai said:

MMU melaka 2nd year student.well it seems 2005 is the year of Celicavolution in JB. :cool: well at least this is some consolation for JB as the city of JDMs. :D

skylin3lov3r said:
MMU melaka 2nd year student.well it seems 2005 is the year of Celicavolution in JB. :cool: well at least this is some consolation for JB as the city of JDMs. :D

So ur MMU student lah.....have a few frnds gf studying there.....so now class start already kan....

skylin3lov3r said:

haha yes. but havent seen many johorian celicas.. alot from sg tho..

2nd yr med student ar? im halfway into my first year.. IMU. strugglin like hell. :eek:

setaikai said:
So ur MMU student lah.....have a few frnds gf studying there.....so now class start already kan....

long ago already start.now week 5 suffering like shit. :confused: :mad: good la.you should educate the chicks on street racing.then they will most probably race with pink S2000 one day. :D :cool: how about you?are you studying or working?

resilienthunter said:
haha yes. but havent seen many johorian celicas.. alot from sg tho..

2nd yr med student ar? im halfway into my first year.. IMU. strugglin like hell. :eek:

oh really?what is IMU anyway?wah you must be lucky driving your nissan sentra to campus. :) in my campus life i just ride a bicycle to class. :(

yes majoring accounting but i hate accounting.because my parents ask me to study that course,i am suffering like shit. :eek:

oh.during my last stay in JB,i still see a number of Johor Celicas on the road and if i not mistaken there is one 2nd hand car shop along PG highway selling 2 Celicas last time near the Taman Daya flyover.AFAIK i have not see any singapore JDM yet except Impreza and the old/new Lancer.