Johore Section

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Mar 7 2005, 08:02
Hi all,

Anyone have a MIVEC MD implanted monster?
If have, can anyone PM me?

;)
;) Mivec MD not so power leh...btw my bro using MIvec black top....

mivec-md is it 175hp?..if i'm not wrong i heard mivec got 185hp punya~truehttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v117/weechenghou/24-12-0220Home20run20pics20582.jpg or not?
anyway.hope tis coming gathering is fun.work hard.play hard.johore section always happening~ :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Johorian live forever...!! :P

blink blink..already 157 Page liao..... :o

Black Venom..pls dont call people idiot.... :angry:
Idiot = call other people idiot.

Originally posted by GENKI@Mar 7 2005, 23:46
mivec-md is it 175hp?..if i'm not wrong i heard mivec got 185hp punya~truehttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v117/weechenghou/24-12-0220Home20run20pics20582.jpg or not?
anyway.hope tis coming gathering is fun.work hard.play hard.johore section always happening~ :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:
GENKI,

Friday dinner liao TT, want or not?
Contact Kevin also ok?

You like MC King ar?
Wahahahha

:lol:

Originally posted by WRX STI+Mar 7 2005, 21:56 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Mar 7 2005, 21:56 )
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Mar 7 2005, 08:02
Hi all,

;)

;) Mivec MD not so power leh...btw my bro using MIvec black top.... [/b][/quote]
Yeah.. we know u got fast cars.. thanks for the info.

Originally posted by L9Turbo+Mar 8 2005, 14:04 -->
QUOTE (L9Turbo @ Mar 8 2005, 14:04 )
Originally posted by WRX STI@Mar 7 2005, 21:56
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
Hi all,

;)

Yeah.. we know u got fast cars.. thanks for the info. [/b][/quote]
:o ha haaa

--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
Hi all,

;)

:blink: :o woooooowww...~

--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
Hi all,

;)

KNN :lol:

I think MIVEC MD (modulated displacement) is more for fuel savings (with cylinder deactivation) than all-out power, right?

http://www.mitsubishi-motors.co.jp/docs6/history/html/gdi.htm

--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
Hi all,

;)

<_< OOIII u got problem with me har?!

Originally posted by Esky@Mar 9 2005, 08:18
I think MIVEC MD (modulated displacement) is more for fuel savings (with cylinder deactivation) than all-out power, right?

http://www.mitsubishi-motors.co.jp/docs6/history/html/gdi.htm
Bro Esky,

Thanks for the info...
TT this week...

;)

Originally posted by WRX STI+Mar 9 2005, 08:42 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Mar 9 2005, 08:42 )
Originally posted by L9Turbo@Mar 8 2005, 14:04
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
Hi all,

;)

Yeah.. we know u got fast cars.. thanks for the info.

b][/quote]
Relax there…

He’s careless with words… He just wanna joke with you…
Don mind yah...

;)

WRX STi & L9Turbo,

u 2 c gi na, think u have prob with mi is it? cum cum cum, next TT is on mi!.. ;) B)

:P :lol: :lol: ~PIECE~ :lol: :lol: :P
@-,--`--,--(PEACE)--,--`--,-@

Dear all sifus, :D

I was wondering is there still Street Performance springs and shock absorbers for Saga/Iswara model in the market...?
I seldom see any Performance parts for this model.... :(

Pls enlighten me.... :rolleyes:

Regards

Hi there MKJB,
Is your nick in MSN orangegal16? Hehehe... :P
Nice signature! ;)

Anyway, you can try speedworks, they may have the abs you wanted but your rear don have abs wor... Have spring only...

Anyone have any idea how to modify an abs to saga/iswara chassis?
Thanks!

;)

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Mar 9 2005, 13:00
Hi there MKJB,
Is your nick in MSN orangegal16? Hehehe... :P
Nice signature! ;)

Anyway, you can try speedworks, they may have the abs you wanted but your rear don have abs wor... Have spring only...

Anyone have any idea how to modify an abs to saga/iswara chassis?
Thanks!

;)
Hi Rpm-san,

I like red color...but somebody use liao..so opt for orange lorr...
an orange a day keeps the polis away.... :D
keke :lol:

Thanks for the tip about the abs....
How much do you think for the Street perfomance abs and spring set..?
There are many brand and type..very confused la... :blink:
Hope we can arrange a day to discuss about this...
Hmm..maybe this Friday TT lorr... :)

Regards