jobs

G-4

my company damn kau suck...i work with this company 3 years oledi still 800 plus only mcb... :angry: :angry: me cannot tahan oledi wanna find other jobs...
iam currently work as a computer technician (APPLE) service center...
i got 5 years working experince...2 years pc...3 years MAC...
iam looking jobs as a computer technician..salary better 1500 to 1800..... :)
good in troubleshooting,hardware,networking,server (XSERVE),software (soo soo only not very pro)
n i dont have any cert..i just have spm n APPLE HELPDESK ENGINERING cert....

the spm cert i lost oledi... :lol: :lol: :P :P

pls HELP me... :( :(
my contact num is 017-3728883

Few years back, my friend with a Advanced Diploma, working as a technician at IBM or DELL forgotten, RM 1800+, exclusive allowance somemore.
And, he's a farking freshmen. <_<

wow MAC technician... i respect u man! So far i only PC only but going to notebook soon.. Anyway will try look for you but my company vacancy is full currently

Hmm.. Mac isn't too different in terms of technical.. :P

However, If you got a diploma, Go to dell for interview... They are hiring like mad...

i think teh first thign you gotta do is to take a diploma cert in thiskinda field

sale pat pat lagi kaya lah...hahhahahha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by n305er@Mar 11 2005, 06:25

However, If you got a diploma, Go to dell for interview... They are hiring like mad...
yea... and u go work like mad in dell. :lol:

itz at PG... only at PG.

Originally posted by ZephyRed+Mar 11 2005, 10:10 -->
QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Mar 11 2005, 10:10 )
--QuoteBegin-n305er
@Mar 11 2005, 06:25

yea... and u go work like mad in dell. :lol:

itz at PG... only at PG. [/b][/quote]
Look at the bright side... If you start working like mad now, and once they expended futher... You're sitting on top behind the desk paging people to go work in future instead of walking around trying to trouble shoot workstations.....

Originally posted by G-4@Mar 11 2005, 01:06
my company damn kau suck...i work with this company 3 years oledi still 800 plus only mcb... :angry: :angry: me cannot tahan oledi wanna find other jobs...
good in troubleshooting,hardware,networking,server (XSERVE),software (soo soo only not very pro)

G4 is a pro / good computer technician. He is my mac / computer specialist. Anyway, i will try to ask u for a job.. Remember that i told u got 1 mac technician base in sri damansara? After i ask him then i let u know.. If u really get to work in there u have to spend me drink and eat lah.. :P

Originally posted by G-4@Mar 11 2005, 01:06

Dear G-4,
There are many self-study courses you can take. Then, register with City and Guilds, London for their external diploma course(HND, OND). I went thru this route after leaving Form 5, mar. Work, study, play and also FUCK. At the end of the day, I finally made it at age 45, after getting my Masters. Now, at age 50, I'm retired. Not rich but just enough to put food on the table and a roof over my head.
I hope my true experience is enough motivation to make you EXCEL.
Aim for the Moon first. If you missed it, you're among the STARS.
Good luck!!!

any company wan hire contract it guy ???
can anyone help me look for this....

Originally posted by simplythebest@Mar 11 2005, 01:38
Few years back, my friend with a Advanced Diploma, working as a technician at IBM or DELL forgotten, RM 1800+, exclusive allowance somemore.
And, he's a farking freshmen. b]

wow......i also wan..my work suck..............i got to b a site supervisor a technical engineer n a designer! plus i need to do freelift installation!

juz in case u wonder wat is freelift http://www.freelift.com/
can contact me if any of u guys know a rich guy who needs tis........u wil get rm200 out of it by juz telling me! juz giv me the contact, if the deal when tro, u will get ur money :P

apple job give u little money, maybe becoz not many malaysian use it... if many malaysians use it, ur salary sure will increace :D . If u want to get extra money, open ur own business lah.. all apple users can call u to repair their comp... many of mac users 4rm professional people n in great companies also private college... if u can get a tender to repair computers in college n companies sure u become tyco hehehe :P

How about joining uncle headache's business.
You steal the panties and he sells them :lol:

*sigh* I also looking for a job, IT very dead end in Malaysia :(