yep, agreed wif u guyz..he got his own styles...love the way he presented it to the audience...;)
cyclonite said:nola he didn't complain about the voice recognition mah.... he made it play coldplay-clocks. anyway, Jeremy dunno how to drive wan la... Tiff is much better.
X88 said:si|verfish said:Your first exposure to Jeremy Clarkson's type of motoring journalism is it?
Nope!
Its just, I don't find his comments especially about the Japs thats funny at all.
I remembered NST was criticised by an American for publishing his article about a car(could be a Corvette), where as usual, he had a load of crap to say about Americans first before the car.
Anyhow, just my 2 cents!
hhahahaaa...i read it too lad...but do u realize hes critisizing JC for feeding anti-american sentiments to the malaysian...best part is he thought JC is a malaysian....and one malaysian actually replying his letter and saying that JC is a bloody british and its their allies....hahahahaa.....funny to talk about british joke and american ignorance
phat7 said:Jeremy Clarkson really is the best................The reason i suppose we malaysian's find him offensive is the fact that there really is no opinion at all allowed to us in terms of expression. Everything must be dealt with sugar coating.
si|verfish said:Just because you...............definitely works.
G-4 said:X88 can i test your car......
lozo said:the way he compares vehicles with layman terms, not technically speaking, which is good somehow. he can beautifully describe a car but i shall say that, tiff is much better when it comes to driving skills.
You do realise one can't effectively convey ones emotions through text, don't you?Chill dude!
Dont get too worked out!
So does Clarkson. Which is what I'm trying to tell you folks.Just like you, everyone is entitle for their opinion.....!!
S1997 said:tiff is a le mans driver...thats why...
ok lah i just take pic only......not camry ar...the other car....X88 said:Its just a Camry......man!
si|verfish said:You do realise one can't effectively convey ones emotions through text, don't you?

Wrongly placed my post , kindly refer to the link