JB New Section........ Part 4.....

ash,
just to update to u.. this is my cntct number 017-7331396. roger to me whenever got tt.

and guys,
as a muslim member i want to wish to u all selamat hari raya..
next tt i'll join u all..

Selamat hari raya to you ownferra. Drive safely back to your kampung.

---------- Post added at 03:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:46 PM ----------

zac, ash is very easy to notice.

Big spanish guy with no hair.

mamak is beside CIMB bank in jalan serampang (in between lavender, station 1 pelangi)

---------- Post added at 04:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:06 PM ----------

some members of the group.....

DSC01917.jpg

---------- Post added at 04:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:10 PM ----------

DSC00690.jpg

wish to join u all tonite..but no car..mine at spray shop.join u in the next tt..ave a nice day guys

who is who?? can do it like newspaper got sequence and name one ah?? lol

Anyway, i ll bring my gf along ok, and my friend also wanna join us... total will be 4 person...

Selamat hari raya own!! c ya next time...

Selamat hari raya to you ownferra. Drive safely back to your kampung.

---------- Post added at 03:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:46 PM ----------

zac, ash is very easy to notice.

Big spanish guy with no hair.

who is who?? can do it like newspaper got sequence and name one ah?? lol

Anyway, i ll bring my gf along ok, and my friend also wanna join us... total will be 4 person...

Selamat hari raya own!! c ya next time...

thanx guys... :burnout:

Good morning!! nice tt yesterday~ nice to meet you guys... a bit pai seh lah, not used to meet internet friend like youngster LOL~~

I will join the next tt... : )

Anyway Ash, can make "no female, even gf/wife' as compoundsory tt's rule or not... can't talk much talk cock with gf around lah MACHA~~

Dear old members, please take note on zac's comments. So next time tt you all pandai pandai la... No need always tell you all....

wahahhahaha.... you're da man zac...... well now u see major of us... tat is our TT style. Hope you dan adapt. shooting each other, talk cock, see chio bu... basically just to enjoy and release tension la... next time, talk more la... i sense you're quite shy yesterday. We can not just talk about car, we talk anything under the sun and moon

selamat hari raya to all muslim frnds out thr..
hope u guys enjoy ur tt yesterday..will join u in the next tt..

---------- Post added at 03:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:10 PM ----------

any idea of having tt in skudai area??

Bro, i'm not shy type lah, but also not very outspoken one therefore won't straightaway talk like old friend mah... give a little bit more time man~~ : )

ALSO~~ what do you expect me to say with my gf around except car??? i'm in critical situation when non car topic came out from you guys leh!!!

Skudai is nice, there's a sayed mamak at perling as well... 25mins from my place so my recommendation no biase...

P/S: 25mins walking distance... LOL

jjv6,
yeah, i know its selfish to say this looking at zac bro was from Perling but then majority of us either staying around JJ area or town so normally we will meet at Jusco Terau city area or town or Permas.

wahahahhaa... good reply zac

Erm... maybe we can select few nice spot and take turn to visit one?

Anyone can teach how to link or upload youtube video in post? i just can't figure it out...

use the "direct" link at youtube to post.

the 67 engine lantai with kastam form dirt cheap. but with wiring and ecu become ex.

http://www.mudah.my/4g67-bottom-block-3928603.htm

http://www.mudah.my/4G67-enjin-lantai-cw-wiring-ecu-3873544.htm

4G64 block,
http://www.mudah.my/4g64-mitsubishi-block-3745828.htm

http://www.mudah.my/Blok-4g64-3732488.htm

frank, why fuck me? i'm not into homosexuality you know.....

anywayz, anyone knows which tire shop opens on 1st day of raya? can't wait to put on my new shoes completely.

i think just make it simple. No females allowed.