JB New Section........ Part 4.....

President is Kenneth.

by the way kean, i think i found out the reason why civic 2.0l CR is low but yet capable.

welcome to all new members....
yeah...pm ut contact to ash...
he'll mass sms to u guys when got TT....
sponsored by yellow man!!!!

wah...
since when i bcome chief cco wor???

not bad sial..
today got 2 pages of posts...
wahahaha....

frank...y izzit powerful???

TT tml = Teh Tarik tomorrow....

TT is a term a lot of ppl use for a gathering or meetup. :)

When i first saw the title, i thought is the old candid camera show from canada... a bunch of topless GUY come out to wash car...

Lets hv tt at spore then...

no problem.

Btw, can we have TT tonight around Pelangi/Town area? I need to fetch my sis from custom tonight. If at desa tebrau, i'm afraid i can't make it.

Pelangi or town is ok, but PLLLSSSSSSSSSSS...!!, not Station 1

---------- Post added at 10:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:39 AM ----------

ok, going to super import night now.... hopefully can see some babes

TT tonight @ 8.30pm @ Restaurant Mamak @ Jalan Serampang, Pelangi.

will send out mass sms after spa......

ps; zac....pm received.

Where's the mamal located? anyu significant building nearby? i only familiar the road but not the shop/road name... lol : )

If late a bit should be ok right?? how should i idetify you guys?? lol

Thanks Ash

along the lavender shop, thn u will see a pub or something. next to it got a mamak store.

Guy's,
This is the mazda model that i mentioned previously
http://memimage.cardomain.com/member_images/1/web/697000-697999/697323_1.jpg