JB New Section........ Part 4.....

trying to bring back old time posting style.. 1 day can go more than 5 pages..hahaha

1 day 5 pages???
on our top form....1 day is at least 10 pages....
20 pages oso i think we hit before...
wahahahaha

fuh...
bro own shoot ash sial...
1st time see....
1-0

bro own...
for my mech....i must say their work is ok....
just dat their hands very kotor la....everytime left n right fender sure lots of chop one....
i edi used to it...n its not an issue to me....if u can accept then no prob la....
big mods dat fella lazy to do....experience wise i not sure.....
as for spare parts....not an issue....heehee....
ok la...so next time can lepak wif u there edi....

persis...
my car always kene tapau by lot of car....
as for vice versa...it doesnt happen....
lol

cal....basically i have a life....and i don't get excited by all this like u do.....:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 03:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:11 PM ----------

or i'm just lazy to layan....

spaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

---------- Post added at 04:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:46 PM ----------

or we go tioman on saturday...come back on sunday.....duty free night!!!!!

suay like fuck!!!!
bang a bike on PG highway just now.....
there goes my E2 bumper....
n when i ask my bro for E3 bumper...
he told me all full set de...damn!!!!

wahahahahah... this is the time where bro also canot do anything. y u so good, go bang bike?

bang bike? all you guys can think is about the bumper?

what about the rider? is he alright?

Anyway, ash, did you receive my sms? Lets go celebrate my 1 day freedom....

oh... i got no respect to bikers lo... sorry to say that. Whey they do hero act time, why dont they think of consequences?

the biker is alright....
its his fault anyway to ride between car lanes at quite a fast speed (as compared to cars)....
but then i just cant bring myself to ask for compensation from him la....
he kene scratches here n there n bleeding....
so no choice lo.....