JB New Section........ Part 4.....

TT tonight @ 8.30pm @ Restaurant Sayed Desa Tebrau. No gals allowed for tt except wife and gf only. Please confirm attendance by sms to 0167115583. TQ

---------- Post added at 09:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:20 AM ----------

btw.....tt requested by scott......

owndferra,
kereta apa maciam?

i ask my mech to fix it before raya.. yesterday found out valve leaking and bengkok..then my timing lari abit.. hopefully no major issue.. if that's the only problem, by today or tomorow my car will be ok..

i will join back the tt hopefully after raya laa..see u guys then..

bro own....
sorry la...not i wanna forget ur satria...
just dat its been a while since u join TT ma...
so kindda tak ingat...

i tot 2 weeks ago u say sending in for repair???
till now oni started the job ar??
anyway....good luck man...
hope this time he do his job properly....

zac....
dun worry la...
we r not so crazy de....
we dun whack coz our engine still cold....
n also...we all stock engine...
whack oso no point la....heehee

bro own....
sorry la...not i wanna forget ur satria...
just dat its been a while since u join TT ma...
so kindda tak ingat...

i tot 2 weeks ago u say sending in for repair???
till now oni started the job ar??
anyway....good luck man...
hope this time he do his job properly....

zac....
dun worry la...
we r not so crazy de....
we dun whack coz our engine still cold....
n also...we all stock engine...
whack oso no point la....heehee

yeah that's why laa..hopefully he did the job properly..tired oredi sending in n out my car to workshop..felt like the workshop is the 2nd home to my car..hehehe

frank.....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/300301-vr4-4g67-na-parts.html

ash, i think that link shld forward to owndferra rather me. moreover there is nothing there i want.

owndferra, wheter to make it home or not, actually its ur choice. soooo many mech out thr can do mitsu engine, why must stick on that ?

Good morning everyone... i will get my arb fixed tonight at TRC, so might not able to join tt...

and Bro own, hv you tried other workshop yet? last time i also die hard fans to one workshop, but now found out actually they are nth better... If is your trusted one then no problem... i hv been searching for yrs and finally found few reliable workshop only... All the best to you and your car!!

guys...
guess bro own realise edi la....
he'll be workshop-hunting soon....
damn...i suddenly feel lucky sial....
at least dun need to go thru all these shits....

i guess ash sengaja nth to do ask for TT tonight la....
then sengaja cancel TT again...
wahahaha

guys...

wahahaha

hmmm..... ash, betul ke tak? keke....

own, our car can kena tapao by a lot of cars n vice versa as well.... lidat only balance ma....

guys...

wahahaha

yeah..this is the last i send my car to him..it is because he will fix it for free..
rite now i'm doing workshop hunting and shortlisted to 2 workshop..
one is calvin mech workshop and another one is workshop beside my office..
any suggestion??

usually,i'm always kene tapau one..don't have any guts yet to push my machine to the max..

depends on your requirement and expectation lo. Small job, most workshop can do. Whn you start to have big mod and complicated mod, there is where you know your workshop competency

yup agree with u..rite now i think the best workshop for me to pick is calvin mech place..

no tt tonight....i thought it was Wednesday..... anyway tt is tomoro night.....

fuh...
bro own shoot ash sial...
1st time see....
1-0

bro own...
for my mech....i must say their work is ok....
just dat their hands very kotor la....everytime left n right fender sure lots of chop one....
i edi used to it...n its not an issue to me....if u can accept then no prob la....
big mods dat fella lazy to do....experience wise i not sure.....
as for spare parts....not an issue....heehee....
ok la...so next time can lepak wif u there edi....

persis...
my car always kene tapau by lot of car....
as for vice versa...it doesnt happen....
lol

fuh...
bro own shoot ash sial...
1st time see....
1-0

bro own...
for my mech....i must say their work is ok....
just dat their hands very kotor la....everytime left n right fender sure lots of chop one....
i edi used to it...n its not an issue to me....if u can accept then no prob la....
big mods dat fella lazy to do....experience wise i not sure.....
as for spare parts....not an issue....heehee....
ok la...so next time can lepak wif u there edi....

persis...
my car always kene tapau by lot of car....
as for vice versa...it doesnt happen....
lol

no shooting laa..just asking..hehe

i'm not thinking any big mods for my car..small2 only boleh laa..

first time duno in how many mths, 1 afternoon can reach more than 2 pages.... well done.