JB New Section........ Part 4.....

i dunno what is "sugar" tank. Maybe you can refer to ais kacang seller or cendol seller

Ash,
Kasi garang sama dia
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota-Corolla-seg-levin-3523710.htm

Terus kasi manual or u wan my auto gb and i take ur manual gb?
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota-Corolla-SEG-1.6-M-3400854.htm

http://www.mudah.my/Toyota-corolla-seg-3392748.htm

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/279942-ae111-s-limited-trd-version.html

Or i take this car, u take my car?
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota-SEG-4A-GE-3500907.htm

frank...
u dun lcly here...
wat ask ais kacang seller pulak???

keon...
bila mau bikin ini barang???
--> http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/Subaru%20Impreza%20STI%20Spec-C%20Version%2010/Impreza+STI+Spec+C+%2812%29.jpg.php

you're the one who ask me to be technical one ma.... as far as i know, sugar tank or maybe so call syrup tank commonly use by ais kacang or cendol seller la... or those whoever selling drinks one lo.

Zen, one of the pioneer in WRX
YouTube - SUBARU TIMEATTACK

http://www.mudah.my/Toyota-Corolla-SEG-Skyline-bodykit-1924342.htm

wtf???

and all the sites u show me....none is ur model....

frank....
u macam perempuan sial...
remember till now....
sigh....

ash...
the car u posted look damn "smart" right???
lol

keon...
do it do it!!!!

see u guys @ TT!!!

Shiok sial.... can just zero counter and power the way thru the bend..... that's the advantage of 4wd compared to FWD or RWD cars....

put initial D sound track when he's in track...
sure he can do it....lol

ash....
spare part shop la....

bought new fender for RM45 bucks liao.....cheaper that half cut shop

for calvin....

Michael Learns To Rock - Paint My Love

From my youngest years
till this moment here
I've never seen
such a lovely queen

From the skies above
to the deepest LOVE
I've never felt
crazy like this before

Chorus:
Paint my LOVE
you should paint my LOVE
it's the picture of a thousand sunsets
it's the freedom of a thousand doves
Baby you should paint my LOVE

Been around the world
then I met you girl
It's like coming home
to a place I've known

Chorus:
Paint my LOVE
you should paint my LOVE
it's the picture of a thousand sunsets
it's the freedom of a thousand doves
Baby you should paint my LOVE

Since you came into my life
the days before all fade to black and white
Since you came into my life
Everything has changed

S15 is a FR car. So should be a suitable car for all kinds of motorsport. Who say can only drift?

i mean all the while plp use S15 for drift only ma.... but then, do you see alot S15 doing trackie instead drifting?

YouTube - garageGT Time Attack WRX at buttonwillow march 2009

YouTube - Norris Designs Evolution 9, Time Attack Silverstone

YouTube - 2009 Redline Time Attack - Willow Springs International Raceway (WSIR) - Berk Technology S2000

Keon,
This is the one i mention. Jun step aside
http://www.gtrblog.com/2009/01/10/tas2009-power-enterprise-four-charger-gt/

TAS2009: Power Enterprise Four Charger GT-R

January 10th, 2009 Goto comments Leave a comment

http://www.gtrblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/tas09-gtrblog-powerenterprise-6.jpg
The Power Enterprise R35 GT-R Four Charger made quite a statement when it was announced in December. Twin charging each side of the engine bay for a total of four turbines seems like an interesting idea at first glance but the use of Rotorex superchargers called the usefulness of this into doubt.
GTRBlog spoke with Hideo-san from Power Enterprise today at Tokyo AutoSalon where the Four Charger is on display about the realistic side of the Four Charger setup.
Firstly, yes this kit is planned for sale globally so this isn’t just a one off demo car for AutoSalon. So we asked; Why go down the complicated Four Charger route instead of just doing something like an increase in turbocharger size? The answer is found in terms of peak power RPM and the useable power band.
No-one can really say the VR38DETT motor lacks mid range torque, in fact it’s a great lag free drive in many owners opinions. Power Enterprise think it could be better though so making peak power available at just 4,000 rpm (instead of the ~6,000 rpm standard) is there goal. When they say peak power though they’re not referring to the standard 480ps anymore – they mean as much as 700ps!
http://www.gtrblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/tas09-gtrblog-powerenterprise-11.jpg
Yes this kit is being built to produce as much as 700ps in the top specification. At specifications higher than 600ps your standard injectors and fuel pump are not sufficient anymore and such kits will come with replacements for each. In fact all OE parts not up to the task will be replaced by components in the final kit so that customers will not have to shop around for bits and pieces to finish the job. This includes an ECU solution that is said to defeat all known ECU cutouts such as the overboost protection, transmission failsafe cutout, Japanese speed limiters and so forth.
The P-MAP ECU tuned by Power Enterprise for the R35 GT-R Four Charger is said to be able to intercept the relevant signals which cause the GT-R’s ECU to trigger these protection circuits and prevent it occurring. It’s a separate module that is wired into the ECU harness.
The kit will consist of the superchargers, an intake hard pipe kit w/ silicon joiners and upgraded host clamps, CAI setup, a replacement radiator shroud (aluminium most likely), injectors, fuel pump and so on. An upgraded intercooler is also in development.
As for changing the weight distribution of the car with all this gear at the front of the engine, Power Enterprise say the footprint is quite small and that the weight is not a serious concern.
Right now the kit is still in testing so no final dyno charts are available and for this reason Power Enterprise won’t release any official dyno chart. They will however have these available when the kit is completed to their high standards and proven reliable.
Expect all this to come at a price however, an estimated USD RRP of $10,000 – $15,000 dollars.
For those happy with “just” 600ps, Power Enterprise have you covered as well with their GT600 kit. Check our previous post on that one for contents but photos of the items are below. Their exhaust looks great as expected from these guys.
Thank’s to Hideo-san from Power Enterprise for the time to answer our questions.
Link: Power Enterprise Website
Words/Photos: GTRBlog.com (C) Usage requires a link to GTRBlog.com.
http://www.gtrblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/tas09-gtrblog-powerenterprise-2.jpg
http://www.gtrblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/tas09-gtrblog-powerenterprise-1.jpg

http://www.gtrblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/tas09-gtrblog-powerenterprise-10.jpg
http://www.gtrblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/tas09-gtrblog-powerenterprise-12.jpg
http://www.gtrblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/tas09-gtrblog-powerenterprise-13.jpg
http://www.gtrblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/tas09-gtrblog-powerenterprise-14.jpg
http://www.gtrblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/tas09-gtrblog-powerenterprise-15.jpg
http://www.gtrblog.com/blogs/gtrblog/TAS2009/PowerEnterprise/tas09-gtrblog-powerenterprise-2.jpg
http://www.gtrblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/tas09-gtrblog-powerenterprise-3.jpg
http://www.gtrblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/tas09-gtrblog-powerenterprise-4.jpg
http://www.gtrblog.com/blogs/gtrblog/TAS2009/PowerEnterprise/tas09-gtrblog-powerenterprise-6.jpg
http://www.gtrblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/tas09-gtrblog-powerenterprise-7.jpg

Yesterday morning shocking news
http://en.f1-live.com/f1/en/headlines/news/detail/090729102057.shtml

BMW confirmed this morning that they are to leave Formula One at the end of the season stating that the resources ‘freed up’ from its exit from the sport will be deployed in other areas. The German car maker took over the Sauber team in 2006 and has since gone on to record one victory.

“Of course, we, the employees in Hinwil and Munich, would all have liked to continue this ambitious campaign and show that this season was just a hiccup following three successful years,” said BMW Motorsport Director Mario Theissen. “But I can understand why this decision was made from a corporate perspective. We will now focus sharply on the remaining races and demonstrate our fighting spirit and put in a good result as we bid farewell to Formula One racing.”

The current season has been a struggle for the Hinwil-based team with Nick Heidfeld and Robert Kubica 13th and 15th in the championship respectively.

The team had expected to challenge for the championship this year having recorded its first win with Kubica behind the wheel last year in Montreal.

However the F1.09 has not proved competitive and despite the various aerodynamic updates, remains one of the slower cars in the field.

“It only took us three years to establish ourselves as a top team with the BMW Sauber F1 Team,” began Board of Management member Dr. Klaus Draeger. “Unfortunately, we were unable to meet expectations in the current season. Nevertheless, our ten years of Formula One experience have had a major impact on our development engineers. We have racing to thank for numerous technological innovations as well as the competitive spirit that drives us to develop mass-produced cars.”

The team stated that redundancies at both Hinwil and Munich “cannot be quantified at present.”

It is expected that the signing of the long-awaited Concorde Agreement, the legal document that ties the teams with the sport’s governing body and the commercial rights holder, will be completed shortly.

However, this makes the coming days critical for the sport as rumours persist that BMW may not be the only car-maker looking at its option before agreeing to remain in the sport until the end of the 2012 season.

Ongoing speculation suggests that both Toyota and Renault are considering their future in the sport, speculation that will only be heightened by BMW’s surprise announcement today.

Earl ALEXANDER
© CAPSIS International

This morning shocking news. (SHAME ON YOU FERRARI)
http://en.f1-live.com/f1/en/headlines/news/detail/090729190859.shtml

As if to underline that nothing is ever predictable in Formula One, Ferrari announced Wednesday evening that Michael Schumacher is to stand in for the injured Felipe Massa at the forthcoming Grand Prix in Valencia and beyond.

With Massa out of action due to the injuries sustained in qualification for the Hungarian Grand Prix and making a strong recovery, the rumour mill had been rife with speculation as to who would take over the F60 cockpit alongside Kimi Raikkonen as the Brazilian recuperates.

Indeed, no less than 13 drivers had been linked with the drive amongst reports that the 40-year old seven-time champion was not interested in resurrecting his career with the Italian champions.

"We have said before that it is possible that Michael Schumacher could return to help us out," head of communications Luca Colajanni said ahead of the official announcement.

Schumacher last competed in the sport in 2006 where he finished second to Fernando Alonso in the standings, having secured no less than seven victories to add to his tally of 91 wins.

"Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro intends to put Michael Schumacher in Felipe Massa's car until the Brazilian driver will be able to race again," the team stated.

"Michael Schumacher said he is ready and over the next few days will undertake a specific training programme at the end of which confirmation will be given of his participation in the championship with effect from the European Grand Prix on the 23rd of August."

A controversial figure despite his massive success in Formula One, Schumacher will be the centre of attention later this month as the series regroups following the summer break.

Earl ALEXANDER
© CAPSIS International
http://en.f1-live.com/f1/en/headlines/news/detail/090729102057.shtml

babi frank...
post so long post for wat???
make everyone read till like so-hi....