JB New Section........ Part 4.....

stop masturbating cal.....ur kaki will become stronger.....

http://www.mudah.my/vi/3077938.htm?ca=12_s

wat very true wor???
knn...macam u all know the frequency like dat...
diu....

i know that a few of my friends are into such bikes....

anywayz, RM500 for a garrett turbo? twin ball bearing somemore.... very fishy i think....

and the rolling fender thingy.......... is in KL! a bit the far leh.............. knn....

Tmn Cempaka.... yeah, i think i heard before. I even saw once or twice i think.

http://img.tootoo.com/mytootoo/upload/11/117467/product/117467_ac8ff244f7b591993fb7306d9a356676.jpg

Keon,
last time u go KL like from ur house to Leisure mall like that. now u said Far, sure or not.....

lol...
calvin other than tfk wat else can he do???
and hor...
ash if like wat frank mean... after married is old...
then calvin mah young forever???

mr kean lee....
yaya...
very funny....young forever huh???
dun need too be cocky just bcoz u got a gf now.....
havin a gf now doesnt mean u gonna get married soon.....

wat u mean by other than tfk wat else can do????
u think in this world got ppl 24/7 tfk???
no need sleep, no need eat, no need work???
diu......

keon...
yalo...very far hor....
then change to smaller rims la....
n no need to roll the fender lo....
wahahahaha

frank...
the pink pike very cute wei....
can put ur wallet at the box behind...
then in front can put water bottle....
when u gonna get it????
if u ride it out....
even ppl drive ferrari beside u oso not as glamour as u wei!!!
heehee......

Bump: mr kean lee....
yaya...
very funny....young forever huh???
dun need too be cocky just bcoz u got a gf now.....
havin a gf now doesnt mean u gonna get married soon.....

wat u mean by other than tfk wat else can do????
u think in this world got ppl 24/7 tfk???
no need sleep, no need eat, no need work???
diu......

keon...
yalo...very far hor....
then change to smaller rims la....
n no need to roll the fender lo....
wahahahaha

frank...
the pink pike very cute wei....
can put ur wallet at the box behind...
then in front can put water bottle....
when u gonna get it????
if u ride it out....
even ppl drive ferrari beside u oso not as glamour as u wei!!!
heehee......

haha...
i never say got gf means sure will get married...
but wat i mean is u know lar...
dun wanna say it out...
haha...
by the way not coming up kl???
maybe tomolo or tuesday i go ah dee there...
wanna go lepak??

wat u mean i know???
harlow....how the hell i know wat u mean wor???
i'm not a worm in ur stomach wei!!!!

go ah dee's place???
he on holiday la....
if i not wrong he wednesday oni balik.....

cal.....frank clearly mentioned that the pink bicycle is for u during last tt.......

Cal,
i nvr use that kind of bicycle before hence im not sure what are those compartment for. Tks for for your guide. Indeed you're damn experince on those bicycle

knn!!!!
2 on 1....
where got fair wor???

Bump: knn!!!!
2 on 1....
where got fair wor???

nice bike frank.... not referring to d pink 1. haha.....

eh... when going to have cycling convoy?

whahahahaha.... the rest kaki lembik due to too much pinoy. so i dun see it jadi also la....

guy's,
me and my sifu planning for next year japan trip for tokyo motorshow. anyone interested to join along this trip?

whahahaha... ccb ash. we only do budget budget one... stay low cost motel. whahahah.... im in planning for coming aug japan trip aka honeymoon. its free n easy. so from there i will roughly know how much its going to be. But from current homework im doing, shld be affordable for us la if we stay low, eat low

u can also find these in japan.....that's why its not affordable

http://tbn3.google.com/images?q=tbn:NEN_L80nJ_OguM:http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u209/arielbar86/Misc/M82993.jpg

http://picasaweb.google.com/elaing.zhang/JapanGirlEmiSuzuki/photo#5086564164989026306

http://www.8hitz.com/picpost/girl_20071021.jpg

55_209049_57e369d4387c5ea.jpg

55_209049_9fdbb2ee80a0f1b.jpg

http://bp3.blogger.com/_7B5ArkioErs/RiSwV14-P8I/AAAAAAAAACc/0_ez-bF85Aw/s320/Mayuko_Iwasa002.jpg

http://123go.dothostpro.com/images/mayuko_iwasa027b.jpg

http://img363.imageshack.us/img363/7541/mayukoiwasa96lk6.jpg

http://www.japaneselifestyle.com.au/japanese_friends/japanese_girls/albums/uploads/tokyo_auto_salon_2004/ast06.jpg