JB New Section........ Part 4.....

shouldnt b a prob...
keon...remember to save all the pics into a pendrive...
i'll bring my laptop to copy....
heehee

guys...
april'09 calendar out edi....
10th and 19th is track day....
10th=friday....
19th=sunday.....
was thinkin of goin for the 19th de....
wahahahahaha

hahaha... calvin, you damn free sial.... facebook the photos tag so many..... knn...

calvin,
ash current problem is cant find the adapter that suits his engine block.

the adapter that suits his engine block.

keon...
i really damn free man...
guess today will be another "free" day...
sigh....
eh...remember those pics ar....
n also...i wan ur GrandTurismo oso...
wahahahaha....

his engine not 4g13/15 mer???
the adapter shouldn't b difficult to find ma....
go market place see see look look should b able to get edi....
unless he mod his block too damn kao la...
until the adapter pun different jor.....
hahahahaha

Bump: TT tonight....
time: 9.30pm

mass sms will b sent out my ashween later....

can dun go hitam manis? very sien sial that place....

prefer station 1

1st, near my house. :P
2nd, can wash eye

his engine not 4g13/15 mer???
the adapter shouldn't b difficult to find ma....
go market place see see look look should b able to get edi....
unless he mod his block too damn kao la...
until the adapter pun different jor.....
hahahahaha....

His engine im not sure moreover im not familiar with mitsu engine

can dun go hitam manis? very sien sial that place....

prefer station 1

1st, near my house. :P
2nd, can wash eye

Same here. Hitam manis damn sien. Noisy tv, bad pic quality TV, not much food, damn oilly enviroment.

station 1 then station 1 la....
same time = 9.30pm

guys...
car porn!!!
----> http://www.gtr.co.uk/forum/113131-rips-rebuilds-borg.html

station 1 too far la..parking so hard...fucking ex.....fucked up music......so i guess i just stay at home lor.....:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:

see how lor....maybe i just lepak alone at station1 molek lor....hope eyebrows kena transfer there lor....so can layan me...

the one at the corner, below a hotel???
always damn pack de ler...
parking space oso not much...
unless u wanna park quite far away la....

dunno which one la.....just go in the one with most college chicks la....

after k4 bridge....turn left into mount austin area.....go straight after the traffic light......u'll see sunway college on ur left......the shop lots is on the left after the shop lots.....

sunway college JB is not like sunway college SUNWAY la....
college chicks???
been there a few times oso tak nampak wei!!!!

the one i talking abt is V&O cafe....
most of the time damn packed!!!
n they also hav "live band"...
which most of the time dun sound dat good also...
muahahahaha

aiyah....up to u all la.....u just inform me la...

so i wont be sending out tt invites coz dunno location.....(wait for sms instead lor)

chiowz.....

Bump: aiyah....up to u all la.....u just inform me la...

so i wont be sending out tt invites coz dunno location.....(wait for sms instead lor)

chiowz.....

u send the sms la...
i oso dunno where to put the location as...
since so difficult to get approval from everyone....