JB New Section........ Part 4.....

chiefoo.....add 2 ur collection

http://www.mudah.my/custom-intercoler-avs-johore-1872965.htm?ca=12_s

cal....

http://www.mudah.my/mitsubishi-ck4-dashboardblack-colour-johore-1871733.htm?ca=12_s
http://www.mudah.my/custom-intercoler-avs-johore-1872965.htm?ca=12_s

toto today dun hav la....
4d today at least got special draw....
hahahaha

ash....
frank edi got intercooler la...
its included in the "package".....
guess the size is bigger wei...
evo3 size....

as for the dashboard....
nice n tempting...
but i dun hav dat kindda $$$...
i noticed 1 thing...
the speed meter seems to be >180kmh....
rare item wei....

pakero ash..... u wanna kena tiu 9 frm me edi...anyway that Ic is nothing special

Cal,
got offer to swap with my evo3 IC with local vr4 made plus top up. whahahahaa....

keon....
sometimes, we cant b jealous/envy la....
just dat chiefoo is lucky to get such a good deal ma.....
guess we should rob all his forums URL n start to stalk over there!!!!
wahahahahahaha......

chiefoo....
local made IC kindda cheap right????
dat fella wanna top up u how much wor???
even halfcut condition evo3 IC costs more than local made NEW vr4 size IC....
but of course the local made one will look (i say LOOK oni ar!!) nicer la.....

ash......
sorry....i ter-told chiefoo u told us his secret.....
which i dun even feel its a secret...
muahahahahahaha

Bump: keon....
wahahahahahaha......

chiefoo....

ash......
muahahahahahaha

calvin,
Its not secrect but private and confidential. Its to lay low. I got top up offer RM500 anyway i told him im ok if the condition is right

DAMN!!!
u got good deal for buying stuff...
at the same time good deal for selling stuff...
can i call u a sohai magnet???

i dun feel jealous/envy....
but i'm beginning to hate u....
muahahahahaha

private n confidential huh????
call bro bro...
then now say private n confidential???
not dat we gonna rob u or tell the whole world ma...
sharing is caring...
muahahahaha

Haiz.. the world is getting pretty crazy too man these days..
rob here, rob there..
My neighbours sport shoes kena 2 weeks in a row..
This is really a time to lay lowww...

ur neighbour sport shoe kene????
guess its time to chain ur ride's sport shoe before its stolen...
muahahahahaha

the shoe thief is a petty / small time thief.
if car unlocked he will dig ur car/ throw ur papers all over looking for money or valuables..

keon....
wahahahahahaha......

chiefoo....

ash......

muahahahahahaha

what secret ah?

DAMN!!!
u got good deal for buying stuff...
at the same time good deal for selling stuff...
can i call u a sohai magnet???

i dun feel jealous/envy....
but i'm beginning to hate u....
muahahahahaha

private n confidential huh????
call bro bro...
then now say private n confidential???
not dat we gonna rob u or tell the whole world ma...
sharing is caring...
muahahahaha

Pls la dun call them sohai. Just call them generous can or not? Sohai is someone who throw in alot of money but get nothing. Or being cheated openly. In this case, they offer their generousity. Not the buyer go initiate the cheat.

I gave u a good deal, u still hate me?

call bro bro, i dont recall anyone of you ever disclose your P&C thing to me ever wor.. thing like you're gay, you canot erect and so on. U always deny it, dont u? Its not you gonna rob me, but wall got ears, so got to lay low. Even so what, i wanna change HP till now also canot afford to. Wat about that?

the shoe thief is a petty / small time thief.
if car unlocked he will dig ur car/ throw ur papers all over looking for money or valuables..

you're lucky if they dont "help" you un-lock your car.

er.....ash.....
how to tell u here???
telling u = telling everyone....
later chiefoo come chasing at me!!!
hahahaha

frank...
i didnt say i hate u ma....
i oni say i beginning to hate u....
so i still haven hate u....
yea yea....good deal...
got come wif freebies???
since other ppl generous to u...
u should b generous to ur bros ma.....
muahahahha....

untrue things sure i deny la....
u just love to make up stories huh???
the station 1 story edi spread to my frens there edi....
facebook is very destructive at times!!!!

i guess we better stop talkin abt P&C topic.....
u r kindda leaking more n more info...
all this while oni say P&C...
didnt say P&C of wat.....
wahahahahaha

ASH....
we purposely dun wan tell u....
coz dat time u dun wan tell us wat car u buying!!!!
revenge!!!
muahahahahaha